Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Alpine Hotel & Apartment

Chaksibari Marg Opp Manang Hotel, Thamel, Kathmandu, 44600, Nepal, Central Kathmandu Nepal 44600
View on Map
Hotelier Photos45 Photos
  • _MG_0158
  • _MG_0110
  • IMG_0231
  • IMG_0102
  • 1494591924289.jpg
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
    Room
Close
at
Close
2018, 24 May
atAlpine Hotel & Apartment
77%Guest recommend this hotel
Vibhor AeronHotel was good staff is also good except manager Purushottam, he was very rude and non cooperative. there was no kitchen in the hotel they ordered foo..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Alpine Hotel & Apartment
    14:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    39Rooms
    • Night Club
    • Cycling
    • Discotheque
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • Guide / Sightseeing Service
    • Bicycles
    • Charging points
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Fitness centre (nearby)
    • Porter / Bellhop
    • Front Desk
    • Luggage Storage
    • Money Exchange Facility
    • Jeep safari
    • Bike on Rent
    • Intercom
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Breakfast Service
    • Parking (Surcharge)
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Hotel safe
    • Aquarium
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Key collection
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • Bellboy service
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    • Casino
    • Printing service
    • Telephone/fax machine
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • Car Rental
    • Assistance with luggage on request
    • Porter Services Available
    • Ticket Service
    • Rafting
    • Gardens
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • AC/Heater
    • Swimming (nearby)
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Room Service
    • Hiking
    • Terrace
    • Library
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
    • Smoking Area
    • Reception
    • Massage Services
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Umbrellas
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 59 Reviews
    77%Guests
    Recommend
    3.5Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    2.6Food & Drinks
    3.6Location
    3.3Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 30 Apr

    The room was not clean and they didn't change the room after complaint. Not a good stay.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Alpine Hotel ApartmentManager replied in a day

    Dear Guest Namaste, Thank you very much for your time to write review about us. We understand people have different thinking, prospects and expectation. If you have had mention what you don’t like, it would be beneficiary to improve. However we respect your review and we keep our hard work to make our guest happy.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 19 Dec

    good hotel and delecious food .very close to main market

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Alpine Hotel ApartmentManager replied in 7 days

    Thank you for taking your time to feedback us. What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your wonderful review and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We also appreciate your comments and it will help us and our staff to learn to improve our service more. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 20 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 19 Aug

    Hotel was good staff is also good except manager Purushottam, he was very rude and non cooperative. there was no kitchen in the hotel they ordered food as per your request, the buffet was not good.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
    Alpine Hotel ApartmentManager replied in a month

    Dear Guest Namaste, Thank you very much for your time to write review about us. We understand people have different thinking, prospects and expectation. If you have had mention what you don’t like, it would be beneficiary to improve. However we respect your review and we keep our hard work to make our guest happy.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 12 Jul

    no lift, room is smell, not comparable with surrounding hotels of same range ...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Alpine Hotel ApartmentManager replied in 2 months

    Dear Guest Namaste, Thank you very much for your time to write review about us. We understand people have different thinking, prospects and expectation. If you have had mention what you don’t like, it would be beneficiary to improve. However we respect your review and we keep our hard work to make our guest happy.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved