Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Alwar Bagh Sariska by Aamod a unit of Tarangan Hospitality PVT LTD, Alwar

jaipur road , village dhawala Alwar India 301001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos43 Photos
Travellers Photos11+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Nov
atAlwar Bagh Sariska by Aamod a unit of Tarangan Hospitality PVT LTD, Alwar
66%Guest recommend this hotel
Manoj Sharmanice n friendly stay but rooms are smelling .bathroom taps not working good...Read All Reviews
₹ 6300
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Alwar Bagh Sariska by Aamod a unit of Tarangan Hospitality PVT LTD, Alwar
    14:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    38Rooms
    • Activity Centre
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Kids' swimming pool
    • Safe
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • 24 hour security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Sun Deck
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 548 Reviews
    66%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    4.2Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    4.2Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 6 Nov

    nice n friendly stay but rooms are smelling .bathroom taps not working good.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Alwar Bagh Sariska By Aamod A Unit Of Tarangan Hospitality Pvt Ltd AlwarManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Mr. Sharma, thank you for having spared time to share your experience with us. It was a pleasure having you stay with us on your recent visit to Alwar. I am pleased to know that you found the team and the service provided to be impeccable and had a good time staying with us. However I was very concerned to learn that you did not find the rooms up to mark. I have already spoken to our team to look into the matter and address it at the earliest. Thank you once again for your generous compliments and recommendations. All of us look forward to welcome you back soon. Warm Regards - Mahesh Dabodiya

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 31 Oct

    Property is good but not in professional hends. They don't even know that a gest is paying for a resort not just for a room . There is nothing like a resort just because of a marrige party which they

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Alwar Bagh Sariska By Aamod A Unit Of Tarangan Hospitality Pvt Ltd AlwarManager replied in 8 days

    Dear Mr. Sharma, t hank you for your feedback. We regret the inconvenience caused during your recent experience at Alwar Bagh. We will look into the concerns highlighted and take immediate corrective action. We value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 23 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 22 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Alwar Bagh Sariska By Aamod A Unit Of Tarangan Hospitality Pvt Ltd AlwarManager replied in 17 days

    Dear Mr. Beohar, thank you for having spared time to rate us on this platform. It was a pleasure having you stay with us on your recent visit to Alwar. We look forward to the pleasure of your return. Warm Regards - Mahesh Dabodiya

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 21 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 85 times
    Alwar Bagh Sariska By AamodManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Mr. Bhatnagar, thank you for taking time out to share your experience with us. I am glad to know that you enjoyed the location & services of the hotel. The team and I are delighted to have been of service to all of you and look forward to the pleasure of your return. Warm regards - Mahesh Dabodiya

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved