Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

AMAR GUEST HOUSE

2.5km from bus stand, manali highway, opposite indian bank, sauli khad Mandi India 175001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos31 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Oct
atAMAR GUEST HOUSE
100%Guest recommend this hotel
Sarita NegiIts a budget hotel. Staff is vry nice. Furniture is basic... placement of tv is very bad... one can not watch tv while lying on d bed... n one thing ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Mandi
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    14Rooms
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Room Service
    • Restaurant
    • Caretaker
    • 24 hour security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Soundproof rooms
    • Locker Facility
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 52 Reviews
    100%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    2.6Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    3.6Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52016, 12 Jun

    Its a budget hotel. Staff is vry nice. Furniture is basic... placement of tv is very bad... one can not watch tv while lying on d bed... n one thing which pinched me the most was that they dnt hv ac

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Amar Guest HouseManager replied in a day

    Dear Guest , Thank you for your valuable feed back.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 20 Apr

    Nice budget hotel. we arrived very late at night but the staff was courteous and helped us settle down for the night. Room was clean. The toiletries were not good at all. Bath towel was smelly. Other

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 992 times
    Amar Guest HouseManager replied in 2 months

    Thank you sir for your review. We hope u had a memorable stay. We take proper care regularly to maintain the toiletries and beddings. However the inconvenience caused to you is duly regretted. We have however taken the matter seriously and look forward to avoid such inconveniences.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved