Hotel

AMAR GUEST HOUSE

2.5km from bus stand, manali highway, opposite indian bank, sauli khad Mandi India 175001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos25 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Aug
atAMAR GUEST HOUSE
100%Guest recommend this hotel
Sarita NegiIts a budget hotel. Staff is vry nice. Furniture is basic... placement of tv is very bad... one can not watch tv while lying on d bed... n one thing ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Mandi
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
14Rooms

    Location

    4.1 / 52 Reviews
    100%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    2.6Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    3.6Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52016, 12 Jun

    Its a budget hotel. Staff is vry nice. Furniture is basic... placement of tv is very bad... one can not watch tv while lying on d bed... n one thing which pinched me the most was that they dnt hv ac

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Amar Guest HouseManager replied in a day

    Dear Guest , Thank you for your valuable feed back.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 20 Apr

    Nice budget hotel. we arrived very late at night but the staff was courteous and helped us settle down for the night. Room was clean. The toiletries were not good at all. Bath towel was smelly. Other

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Amar Guest HouseManager replied in 2 months

    Thank you sir for your review. We hope u had a memorable stay. We take proper care regularly to maintain the toiletries and beddings. However the inconvenience caused to you is duly regretted. We have however taken the matter seriously and look forward to avoid such inconveniences.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved