Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Amar Palace

Station Gunj ,Narsinghpur, (500 M. from Bus Stand and Railway Station) Madhya Pradesh Narsinghpur India 487001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos4 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2018, 26 Sep
atHotel Amar Palace
63%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Amar Palace
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    14Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • hot / cold water
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Telephone
    • Housekeeping
    • room service
    • Television
    • Room Service
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Lobby
    • ceiling fan
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    VD Vivek Dubey
    1 /5

    hotal is absolutely unfurnished..service is poor..parking space not available..worst experience...not recommanding to stay in amar palace..i planned for two days but on next day st

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a month

    Dear Guest, Our hotel is budget hotel. We have limited amenities at our hotel. We apologise for meeting your expectations but will surely work to reach that level. Please do visit again.

    JK Jeetesh Kourav
    1 /5

    Very bad services, no electricity, no power backup... AC rooms are only for demonstration but not cooling rooms, ..highly unsatisfied with the hotel and services

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a month

    Dear Guest, The day you stayed at our hotel was a day of troubles for hotel. We had a short circuit that day because of which all that mess happend. Please do visit again and give us one more chance to serve you.

    Close
    Vivek Dubey2018, 19 May
    atHotel Amar Palace

    hotal is absolutely unfurnished..service is poor..parking space not available..worst experience...not recommanding to stay in amar palace..i planned for two days but on next day stay booked other hotal**

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved