Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Amara The High Walls

The Mall, Near Library Chowk ,Opposite Gharwal Terrace Mussoorie India 248179
View on Map
Hotelier Photos49 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 15 Oct
atAmara The High Walls
82%Guest recommend this hotel
Sudeepto BanerjeeExcellent location, good maintained hotel, got disappointed with fooding, as taste wise it was not good, rest staff is polite, u can have food downsta..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Amara The High Walls
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    30Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • Children's meals
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Air Conditioning
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Dining area
    • Hotel safe
    • Stamps and Mailing Facility
    • TV LCD & Cable TV
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Daily replenishment bottled mineral water
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • 24-hours front desk
    • Dining Space
    • Ironing Service (Deprecared)
    • Restaurant
    • Wifi
    • Set menu dinner
    • Bakery
    • No alcohol is served
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Restaurants
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Non-smoking rooms available
    • Flatscreen with cable TV channels
    • Telephone
    • Reception
    • Public Restrooms
    • Power Backup
    • Excursions
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • LCD TV screen, postal and courier services
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • Postal / Parcel Services
    • Dining Hall
    • In Room Safe
    • Printer
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Safe
    • Conference Facility
    • meeting/conference rooms
    • Conference Hall
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • Kitchen
    • Photocopying
    • Complimentory Bottled Water & Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Pets are strictly not allowed
    • Telephone/fax machine
    • Porter Services Available
    • Fresh and healthy welcome drink upon arrival
    • Slippers
    • Coffee Maker
    • Hair Dryer
    • Function room
    • Internet access
    • Electrical Adapters Available
    • Safety deposit boxes
    • Veranda
    • Business Center
    • Free high speed Wi-Fi
    • Refrigerator (Deprecated)
    • Courier Service
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Mini- bar fridge
    • Charging points
    • Mini bar
    • Bathroom Amenities
    • Cable and Satellite TV
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Breakfast Service
    • LCD TV
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Telephone Line
    • Function Room
    • work station with international plug sockets and USB data ports
    • Meeting and Conference Facilities
    • Toiletries
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • FACILITIES FOR HANDICAPPED
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • AC/Heater
    • Hairdryer
    • Internet Access
    • 24 hour security
    • Television
    • Private parking
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Laundry Service (Deprecated)
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Iron Board
    • Grocery
    • Guide / Sightseeing Service
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Free Wifi
    • Campfire / Bon Fire
    • Housekeeping
    • In House Events
    • Printing service
    • Intercom
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Free Parking
    • Board Room
    • Electronic Key & ESD
    • Lift / Elevator
    • In-room safe
    • Front Desk
    • Daily Housekeeping (Deprecared)
    • Business center facilities including colour photocopying , printing and fax.
    • Car Rental
    • Complimentary Bottled Water & Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • Conference Facilities
    • Cable and satellite TV channels
    • 24 hour reception
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • 24 hours guest survive and security
    • Room Service
    • Free 2 bottles of drinking water daily
    • Tea and coffee
    • Restaurant/Bar
    • Free Internet
    • 24 hour security (Deprecared)
    • Fire Exit Signs
    • SAFETY AND SECURITY
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    AS Abhimanyu Sain
    2 /5

    The Rooms was too small , not comfortable !! window Curtains was so bad !! the Staff was not good !! bad experience!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    Dear Guest, We highly appreciate your feedback, Our Rooms sizes are well updated on Goibibo and we do daily housekeeping of all rooms to make guest stay very hygienic, We tried calling you to understand the exact issue but unable to reach you on your given mobile number, We would like to welcome you again to stay with us for your next visit to Mussoorie and give us a chance to serve you again in much better ways.

    RV Rahul Vishnoi
    4 /5

    Good stay in hotel. Staff is professional and polite.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 42 minutes

    Dear Guest, We are truly glad to know that you had a pleasant experience during your stay with us at Amara The High Walls, We highly appreciate your feedback related to Hotel Location, Hope you have enjoyed Amara Hospitality too, We would like to welcome you again to stay with us for your next visit to Mussoorie and give us a chance to serve you again in much better ways.

    IT Indira Tayeng
    4 /5

    Good location. Easy access of the main town area and the market.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 11 hours

    Dear Guest, We are truly glad to know that you had a pleasant experience during your stay with us at Amara The High Walls, We highly appreciate your feedback related to Hotel Location, Hope you have enjoyed Amara Hospitality too, We would like to welcome you again to stay with us for your next visit to Mussoorie and give us a chance to serve you again in much better ways.

    SB Sudeepto Banerjee
    4 /5

    Excellent location, good maintained hotel, got disappointed with fooding, as taste wise it was not good, rest staff is polite, u can have food downstairs, tunday kababi is there.th

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 6 minutes

    Dear Guest, We are truly glad to know that you had a pleasant experience during your stay with us at Amara The High Walls, We are disappointed to know that Our food quality didn't met your expectation, Our F & B team is working very hard to serve superior food quality to our guest, We request you to kindly excuse this as an unfortunate exception to our usual standards of service, We highly appreciate your feedback related to location, Amenities and our Hotel Staff, We would like to welcome you again to stay with us for your next visit to Mussoorie and give us a chance to serve you again in much better ways.

    JC Jatin Chopra
    5 /5

    The best place to stay in musoorie

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 5 minutes

    Dear Guest, We are truly glad to know that you had a pleasant experience during your stay with us at Amara The High Walls, We highly appreciate your feedback related to Ambiance and Resort Staff, We would like to welcome you again to stay with us for your next visit to Mussoorie and give us a chance to serve you again in much better ways.

    Close
    Abhimanyu Sain2018, 10 Oct
    atAmara The High Walls

    The Rooms was too small , not comfortable !! window Curtains was so bad !! the Staff was not good !! bad experience!!

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved