Hotel

Hotel AMARAVATHI Residency

47-10-36, beside fortune inn, donda party road,dwarakanagar, ward-15, visakhapatnam-530016 Visakhapatnam India 530016
View on Map
Hotelier Photos13 Photos
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Aug
atHotel AMARAVATHI Residency
70%Guest recommend this hotel
Murty MvgkAC not working. No hot water. Geyser not working. No cleanliness. Bed covers pillow covers,blanket very old and stinking...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
14Rooms
  • Reception

Location

3.7 / 510 Reviews
70%Guests
Recommend
3.7Service Quality
3.7Amenities
2.6Food & Drinks
4.4Location
2.6Cleanliness
3.6Value For Money
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 14 Aug

AC not working. No hot water. Geyser not working. No cleanliness. Bed covers pillow covers,blanket very old and stinking.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 8 times
Hotel Amaravathi ResidencyManager replied in 2 days

sorry for inconvency . we will do better .

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 31 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 5 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 28 May

it's really a worst hospitality hotel. before they were very gud. as per that I booked this hotel. but the New Management totally money minded and gave service very worst. so I don't recommend this h

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Hotel Amaravathi ResidencyManager replied in 2 months

sorry for inconvency.but if any problem please inform to management

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 18 May

hotel is in good location. The service is very bad. if there no power no lift. reception is very bad.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Hotel Amaravathi ResidencyManager replied in 3 hours

At that time we have power problem and we have rectified with in 10 to 15 mins . Due to this is the problem we have faced.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved