Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Amarvilla

Near to mall Below sadar police station near HPTDC lift, 171001 Shimla India 171001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos49 Photos
  • lobby
  • Deluxe  Room
  • Room Interior
  • Super Deluxe
  • Standard Room
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
  • Room
  • Entrance
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Jun
atAmarvilla
62%Guest recommend this hotel
Dhruv MadanFriendly and helpful staff, thanks to Mr Anuj for the hospitality. Mall road and Bus stand within walking distance, will prefer staying here whenever ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Amarvilla
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    25Rooms
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • wi fi
    • Front Desk
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Laundry Service Available
    • 24 hr security
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Free Wifi
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • Car Rental
    • Free Internet Access
    • 24 hour reception
    • AC/Heater
    • Free WiFi
    • Internet Access
    • 24 hour security
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Locker Facility
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.3 / 5358 Reviews
    62%Guests
    Recommend
    3.4Service Quality
    3.2Amenities
    2.8Food & Drinks
    3.3Location
    3.1Cleanliness
    3.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 19 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 18 Jun

    The room service denied to take food order. Way of talking pathetic.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 18 Jun

    the food was osum...spcly tea & butter chicken...too good service...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    AmarvillaManager replied in 2 minutes

    Thanks sir

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 17 Jun

    Nice hotel... Recommended

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    AmarvillaManager replied in 24 minutes

    Thanks sir ji

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 17 Jun

    It was a pathetic hotel. The staffs were rude ..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    AmarvillaManager replied in 9 minutes

    Thanks sir for your kind Reviews Sir we don't have driver room & we can't give Free meal to you driver we are really sorry for that & you staff is always for your service but we can't fulfill your unnecessary demands Thanks sir

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved