Hotel

Hotel Ambassador

nagina bagh, ashok marg, near bajrang garh circle Ajmer India 305001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos66 Photos
Travellers Photos20+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Aug
atHotel Ambassador
68%Guest recommend this hotel
Priyanka ChaudharyNever choose this hotel. Completely different from the pictures displayed. ... They promised me to relocate but they didn't. Worst hotel...Read All Reviews
₹ 1800
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
26Rooms
  • wi fi
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)

Location

3.4 / 5312 Reviews
68%Guests
Recommend
3.5Service Quality
3.4Amenities
3.9Food & Drinks
3.6Location
3.9Cleanliness
3.4Value For Money
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 14 Aug

Never choose this hotel. Completely different from the pictures displayed. ... They promised me to relocate but they didn't. Worst hotel.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 55 times
Hotel AmbassadorManager replied in 20 hours

Dear Ms Priyanka/Ritu, Greetings from the Ambassador. We completely disagree with your allegation of displaying different pictures of our Rooms. There has never been an instance in the last 25 years when any guest has alleged of displaying different pictures of the Rooms. Even the Travel companies before initiating business physically verify the pictures and the facilities provided with those published by the Hotel. By the grace of God almost all the guests staying with us remain satisfied by our services and Rooms which has helped us to grow consistently despite stiff competition. We understand that you had booked the Rooms on Triple occupancy for which we provided extra bed in the Rooms. You insisted for larger sized beds for your extra comfort to which we politely submitted that we do not have Rooms with larger beds which was the reason for your displeasure. Also we expressed our helplessness to allow consumption of alcohol in our Restaurant as we do not hold license for the same probably offended you. If you feel the above facts as our shortcomings we express our regrets for things which are beyond our capacity.Hope our reply is to your satisfaction. Assuring you of our best services at all times. Warm Regards,

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 14 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 6 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 14 Aug

good hotel with excellent roof top restaurant.front desk mr lobo mr nikhil and management of hotel is very co operative..thanks goibibo

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 4 times
Hotel AmbassadorManager replied in a day

Dear Manishji, Greetings. We would like to thank you for your positive Review about our Hotel. We look forward to your next visit. Kindly recommend your friends to avail our Hospitality when at Ajmer. Warm Regards,

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 13 Aug

...... Better to stay away lot of better hotels.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 64 times
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 11 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Hotel AmbassadorManager replied in a day

Dear Mr Prakash, Greetings from The AMBASSADOR We understand that your stay at our Hotel was comfortable,as is evident from your comments in our Visitors' Book. It was only that you did not get Invoice from GOIBIBO which displeased you. Sir,we at AMBASSADOR try to provide best possible services to our Esteemed Guests and we sincerely thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to your next visit and take this opportunity to assure you of a more comfortable stay with us. Warm Regards, Prashant Bhardwaj

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved