Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Ambassador

nagina bagh, ashok marg, near bajrang garh circle Ajmer India 305001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos66 Photos
Travellers Photos21+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Oct
atHotel Ambassador
68%Guest recommend this hotel
Shaishav KavdiaAc is not working . Food 🍲 quality is also not good. No space for parking too...Read All Reviews
₹ 1800
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Ajmer
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    26Rooms
    • wi fi
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.4 / 5334 Reviews
    68%Guests
    Recommend
    3.5Service Quality
    3.4Amenities
    3.9Food & Drinks
    3.6Location
    3.8Cleanliness
    3.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 2 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 1 Oct

    Ac is not working . Food 🍲 quality is also not good. No space for parking too.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel AmbassadorManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Guest We had a major electrical fault for a few hours and we do apologise for the same. We have uncovered parking on the porch outside the hotel. Also we did not have any comments on the food during your stay and would like to know exactly what was wrong with your order and I can discuss with the chef. Regards

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 1 Oct

    in summer all night AC not working , I call the local staff but they unable to give satisfactory reply. they early morning it will be start. Service also poor. So I request to all do not stay in thi

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel AmbassadorManager replied in 4 days

    Dear Guest We had a major electrical fault for a few hours and we do apologise for the same. We did upgrade your room and you seemed to be ok with it after that. Unfortunately the electrical fault was from the main transformer and hotel staff could not do anything about it and had to depend on the RSEB to correct it Regards

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 30 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 26 Sep

    It's being really nice to stay there. Great hospitality & Respect shown by staff. Recommending everyone to stay there.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel AmbassadorManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Mr Rohilla Thank you for your wonderful comments. We look forward to seeing you again. Regards

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved