Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Amber Plaza

32, kidwai nagar, behind roadways bus stand, chittorgarh Chittorgarh India 312001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos21 Photos
Travellers Photos12+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 12 Dec
atHotel Amber Plaza
90%Guest recommend this hotel
Vinit Pandeynice hotel, good service staff behaviour is good , good location..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Amber Plaza
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    16Rooms
    • AC/Heater
    • 24 hour security
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 5127 Reviews
    90%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    4.4Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    4.1Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 21 Nov

    nice hotel, good service staff behaviour is good , good location

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Amber PlazaManager replied in a day

    thank you very much

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 16 Nov

    Not good....Not Bad

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Amber PlazaManager replied in 6 days

    thank you very much sir

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 25 Oct

    very dirty it just a guest house only sorry but not to stay again

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Amber PlazaManager replied in 8 minutes

    Dear Guest, you did not see the nonsense guest like you, you booked a room two occopancy, but in the team room came to stay for the staff, even then we let them stay without charge, God save us from the customers like you.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 22 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Amber PlazaManager replied in 5 minutes

    Thanks Mr.Harak

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 15 Oct

    don't stay here very cheap and dirty hotel no service here.no convynce available .every where dust in room.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Amber PlazaManager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Sir, you book a room without facilities and hope to have full facilities at the hotel, how is it possible, sorry boss

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved