Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Ambica Residency

college square , pilgrim road Cuttack India 753003
View on Map
Hotelier Photos30 Photos
Travellers Photos15+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 11 Dec
atAmbica Residency
86%Guest recommend this hotel
Mukul BuragohainPoor room service and shortage of chair inside the room, TV was also not properly working...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Ambica Residency
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    21Rooms
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • Courier Service
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Front Desk
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Board Room
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Wifi
    • Car Rental
    • 24 hours guest survive and security
    • Internet Access
    • Conference Facility
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 5452 Reviews
    86%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    4.0Amenities
    4.2Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 10 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 8 Dec

    Poor room service and shortage of chair inside the room, TV was also not properly working.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 6 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 4 Dec

    Nice n comfortable stay... Good staffs very well behaved..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Ambica ResidencyManager replied in 3 days

    thank you very much for your positive feedback

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 26 Nov

    Everything was ok , except bed sheet & blanket sheet. Those were not washed, dirty mark of tea or something else. The towel that was given was wet, explained due to three days rain. I would ask gobig

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Ambica ResidencyManager replied in 19 hours

    we would definitely look into our faults

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved