Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Ambica Residency

college square , pilgrim road Cuttack India 753003
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos30 Photos
Travellers Photos263+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Feb
atAmbica Residency
86%Guest recommend this hotel
Srinivas Macharlabathroom is too bad, soap , shampoo, towel is too poor..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Ambica Residency
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    21Rooms
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • Courier Service
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Front Desk
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Board Room
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Wifi
    • Car Rental
    • 24 hours guest survive and security
    • Internet Access
    • Conference Facility
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 5492 Reviews
    86%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    4.0Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 15 Feb

    bathroom is too bad, soap , shampoo, towel is too poor

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Ambica ResidencyManager replied in a day

    we are very sorry for the problems we have already taken your sugesstion into account

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 13 Feb

    good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Ambica ResidencyManager replied in an hour

    sir thank you very much for your positive feedback

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 8 Feb

    very gud service and clean hotal

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Ambica ResidencyManager replied in 3 days

    thank you very much for your positive feedback

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 7 Feb

    could not sleep as there was full of bed bugs on the bed.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Ambica ResidencyManager replied in 6 minutes

    we are extremely sorry sir we have already treated the room with a guarantee of refund if you have any problem next time

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 4 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved