Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Ambika Homestay

kohinoor road, near indian gas, madikeri Coorg India 571201
View on Map
Hotelier Photos14 Photos
Travellers Photos19+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Jan
atAmbika Homestay
83%Guest recommend this hotel
Shubh PatodiGood place to stay,The Host aunty was very helpful and warm. She helped us with the directions and eveything..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Ambika Homestay
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    5Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      3.9 / 542 Reviews
      83%Guests
      Recommend
      3.9Service Quality
      3.9Amenities
      4.3Food & Drinks
      4.2Location
      4.4Cleanliness
      3.9Value For Money
      Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 17 Jan

      Good place to stay,The Host aunty was very helpful and warm. She helped us with the directions and eveything

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      5 / 52018, 6 Jan

      We have spent our good time at your home-stay. Hospitality was awesome. The way host received us at late hours is impressive. She guided us to make our year end trip made us delightful ending. Really

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Ambika HomestayManager replied in 5 hours

      Good evening, thank you for your feedback did you receive your jacket let me know i did posted four days before let me know sir

      Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 31 Dec

      Home is near to city busstand but need some improoment on service quality. We had difficulty in getting hot water for bath no choices on break fast.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Ambika HomestayManager replied in 2 days

      The customer didn't know how to operate a shower mixer. After he informed me that there was no water, i xhecked his room and the hot water wasn't opened. There is a difference between hotels and homestay. The breakfast is complimentary and its different everyday, however its not a buffet like in a hotel. Our policy reflects the homestay concept.

      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 31 Dec

      Best home stay . Owner aunty take care of breakfast and it's tasty also she guide the route map and transport arrangements. I would definitely recommend this home stay and we had a wonderful journey a

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Ambika HomestayManager replied in 2 days

      Thank you Ranjith. It was a pleasure to host you. Visit us again.

      Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 30 Dec

      everyday same breakfast that too no options. Almost missed bus due to owner's negligence (requested to provide breakfast before 8.30 so that we can check out by 9, but kept us waiting after 9). Too bo

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Ambika HomestayManager replied in 4 hours

      Arpita arrived at 5.30 am, eventhough the check in is 12 noon. I have obliged to her and entertained them innmy house and gave them the room at 9.30 am. food is not served in the room as a policy. Guests should realise the difference between a homestay at a hotel. We have three dining halls, and food id always served there. The breakfast was not the same everyday. Also the breakfast is complimentary and not a buffet like in a hotel. The guest informed me that their bus was at 10, they changed the time last minute. Hence caused confusion with the other guests.

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved