Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Amby Inn

m-13, lajpat nagar Delhi India 110024
View on Map
Hotelier Photos37 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Sep
atAmby Inn
60%Guest recommend this hotel
Arun Garodiagood location near market easily accessible near Medanta mediclinic as well..Read All Reviews
₹ 2310.8
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Delhi
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    23Rooms
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.3 / 510 Reviews
    60%Guests
    Recommend
    3.2Service Quality
    3.2Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    3.1Location
    3.6Cleanliness
    3.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52016, 13 Oct

    good location near market easily accessible near Medanta mediclinic as well

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 992 times
    Amby InnManager replied in a month

    Thanks for the feedback

    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 28 May

    it was worst travel ever in my life.. the ac was not working .. the room was not clean the hotel management didnt listen to any of our complaint i want *****option from your site that will  *****

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 992 times
    Amby InnManager replied in 6 months

    Dear Guest We are really surprised with your response regarding your stay in our hotel. We would however take it positively and we will improve our services and are looking forward to see you

    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 7 May

    Good hotel for a short stay, one or two nights, staff is cooperative and friendly

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 992 times
    Amby InnManager replied in 17 days

    Thanks for the feedback!!!!

    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 5 Mar

    Location wise, conveniently reachable and they had provided a good hospitality...in terms of cleanliness, it was good again.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Amby InnManager replied in 15 days

    Dear Guest,Thank you for taking out time to share your wonderful, review for our Hotel. We are truly pleased to hear that you liked Service Quality and Value for money of the hotel. We have also shared your special appreciation with our team and they are also grateful for the same. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon at our Hotel Thank you and Regards

    Verified Guest 1 / 52015, 28 Dec

    I am not happy . Today morning without water I m taking bath is very bad .

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Amby InnManager replied in 3 months

    Dear Guest We are really surprised with your response regarding your stay in our hotel. We would however take it positively and we will improve our services and are looking forward to see you

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved