Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Aminas Cottage

colony road, ikka nagar near green stay inn Munnar India 685612
View on Map
Hotelier Photos7 Photos
Travellers Photos12+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Jan
atAminas Cottage
77%Guest recommend this hotel
Raveendra YellappaFew info about cottage. -No food, refreshments services here, but plenty restaurants outside. -Only 6am to 9am hot water facility..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Aminas Cottage
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    4Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      4.3 / 518 Reviews
      77%Guests
      Recommend
      4.5Service Quality
      4.2Amenities
      1.0Food & Drinks
      4.5Location
      3.0Cleanliness
      4.4Value For Money
      Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 17 Jan
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 10 Nov

      Few info about cottage. -No food, refreshments services here, but plenty restaurants outside. -Only 6am to 9am hot water facility

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Aminas CottageManager replied in 35 minutes

      Thanks for your valuable feedback

      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 28 Oct

      As I have stayed along with my wife & daughter( three heads) for two nights 15th & 16th oct'17.I booked through ***. First of all it not a cottage it is very small house converted into so called cotta

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Aminas CottageManager replied in 14 days

      Thanks For your valuable feedback

      Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 25 Oct

      no location, no Room quality. no window in room. I strictly not recommend to any one.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Aminas CottageManager replied in 2 hours

      Sorry For the inconvenience This guest booked a room for 23rd october 2017 and checked in on 24th october that happened because he entered wrong date at the time of booking. after booking Guest Contacted me and said he want to change the booking date. i told him all rooms are sold out on that day and anyway I will arrange a room but that may not be the same as per booking. Then i suggested him to contact Goibibo customer care . All other rooms were sold out and if we refused to check in on different day Guest will lost Booking amount as per booking terms and conditions. I hope Guest knows that very well .

      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 14 Oct

      The care taker is very cooperative. The room is also clean.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Aminas CottageManager replied in 28 minutes

      Thanks for your valuable feedback

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved