Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Amit Hotel

Nishatganj Crossing, Faizabad Road, Lucknow 226006 Lucknow India 226006
View on Map
Hotelier Photos42 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Oct
atAmit Hotel
70%Guest recommend this hotel
Mohammad MasoomHotel location is perfect with availability of transport for any direction at the doorstep. The AC was a bit old and noisy but the cooling was nice. T..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Amit Hotel
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    14Rooms
    • Baggage Room
    • ceiling fan
    • Air-condition
    • Charging points
    • Daily newspaper
    • hot / cold water
    • Front Desk
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Laundry Service Available
    • 24 hr security
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Family Room
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Doctor on Call
    • CCTV
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • 24 hours guest survive and security
    • Electrical Adapters Available
    • 24 hour security
    • Smoking Area
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    MM Mohammad Masoom
    5 /5

    The hotel is at the centre of the marketplace. You have easy access to commute and shops. The hotel is best at this price.

    • +2 Photos
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 12 minutes

    Thanks Sir

    MM Mohammad Masoom
    5 /5

    The hotel is at centre of the marketplace which is the best part. You have easy access to commute and shops. The room quality is best at this price.

    • +2 Photos
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 10 minutes

    Thanks Sir

    SK Surabhi Katiyar
    4 /5

    very Good Staff & Food Quality is too Good ...

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 17 hours

    Thanks Mam.

    VS Vishwa Vijay Singh
    2 /5

    Earlier whenever I stayed in this hotel , I was comfortable. But this time the experience of stay was bad . The main issue is, when we book the room online they take it granted tha

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 5 days

    Sorry for inconvenience.

    AA Anurag Ahuja
    4 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    Thanks Sir

    Close
    Mohammad Masoom2018, 16 Oct
    atAmit Hotel

    The hotel is at the centre of the marketplace. You have easy access to commute and shops. The hotel is best at this price.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved