Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Amma Athithi Home stay

near av school ,bunnymantep ,mahadevpet, madikeri Coorg India 571201
View on Map
Hotelier Photos7 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Dec
atAmma Athithi Home stay
52%Guest recommend this hotel
Pandit SonalePlease avoid the home stay like this.. The tub using for bathing is broken and very dirty u can see the picture yellow color and u can guess the room ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Amma Athithi Home stay
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    3Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      2.5 / 517 Reviews
      52%Guests
      Recommend
      2.6Service Quality
      2.4Amenities
      2.8Food & Drinks
      3.0Location
      2.6Cleanliness
      2.5Value For Money
      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 15 Aug

      Please avoid the home stay like this.. The tub using for bathing is broken and very dirty u can see the picture yellow color and u can guess the room quality . Room is very small and very dirty, very

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 6 times
      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 2 Feb

      Worst experience. Not worth the amount. Very small rooms. Unhygenic rest rooms. If rains, then it pours on the bed

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
      Amma Athithi Home StayManager replied in 2 months

      Greeting from Ammaathithi Home stay :- was bad to know that you had bad experience. Had improved our services. Please visit again

      Verified Guest 3 / 52016, 10 Oct

      The location was good.The hospitality was nice. But it is not worth the money may be the double costs due to festival season. The overall coorg trip experience was excellent!!!

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
      Amma Athithi Home StayManager replied in 7 hours

      Greeting from Ammaathithi Home stay :- was bad to know that you had bad experience. Had improved our services. Please visit again

      Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 8 Sep
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
      Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 5 Sep
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
      Amma Athithi Home StayManager replied in a month

      Thank You Sir

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved