Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Amma Athithi Home stay

Near AV School ,Bunnymantep ,Mahadevpet, Madikeri Coorg India 571201
View on Map
Hotelier Photos7 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 24 Sep
atAmma Athithi Home stay
41%Guest recommend this hotel
Gautham VadlamudiThe location was good.The hospitality was nice. But it is not worth the money may be the double costs due to festival season. The overall coorg trip e..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Amma Athithi Home stay
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    3Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      Ratings & Reviews

      Sort By

      Filter By Category

      All Reviews

      What our guests say

      PS Pandit Sonale
      1 /5

      Please avoid the home stay like this.. The tub using for bathing is broken and very dirty u can see the picture yellow color and u can guess the room quality . Room is very small a

      + More

      • +4 Photos
      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
      ST Shiva T
      1 /5

      Worst experience. Not worth the amount. Very small rooms. Unhygenic rest rooms. If rains, then it pours on the bed

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 2 months

      Greeting from Ammaathithi Home stay :- was bad to know that you had bad experience. Had improved our services. Please visit again

      GV Gautham Vadlamudi
      3 /5

      The location was good.The hospitality was nice. But it is not worth the money may be the double costs due to festival season. The overall coorg trip experience was excellent!!!

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 7 hours

      Greeting from Ammaathithi Home stay :- was bad to know that you had bad experience. Had improved our services. Please visit again

      CK Chandan Kumar
      1 /5
      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
      IS Ishan Sharma
      4 /5
      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in a month

      Thank You Sir

      Close
      Pandit Sonale2017, 15 Aug
      atAmma Athithi Home Stay

      Please avoid the home stay like this.. The tub using for bathing is broken and very dirty u can see the picture yellow color and u can guess the room quality . Room is very small and very dirty, very odd smell, U can not able to sleep. If in season time u won't get home stay better go for some lodge locally it's far better.. Very unhappy with home stay.. See the fan how much dirty.. The TV is very small and won't work its a tamilnaadu free TV given by jayalalitha period.. He is doing money that's it he didn't improved any thing.. Don't go please...

      Question and Answer

      Sort By

      • Most Relevant
      • Recently Asked
      • Recently Answered

      Filter By Category

      Clear all
      Search Question
      Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Loading Price ...
      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved