Hotel

Amma Athithi Home stay

near av school ,bunnymantep ,mahadevpet, madikeri Coorg India 571201
View on Map
Hotelier Photos7 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Aug
atAmma Athithi Home stay
52%Guest recommend this hotel
Pandit SonalePlease avoid the home stay like this.. The tub using for bathing is broken and very dirty u can see the picture yellow color and u can guess the room ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Coorg
12:00Check In
11:00Check Out
3Rooms

    Location

    2.5 / 517 Reviews
    52%Guests
    Recommend
    2.6Service Quality
    2.4Amenities
    2.8Food & Drinks
    3.0Location
    2.6Cleanliness
    2.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 15 Aug

    Please avoid the home stay like this.. The tub using for bathing is broken and very dirty u can see the picture yellow color and u can guess the room quality . Room is very small and very dirty, very

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 5 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 2 Feb

    Worst experience. Not worth the amount. Very small rooms. Unhygenic rest rooms. If rains, then it pours on the bed

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Amma Athithi Home StayManager replied in 2 months

    Greeting from Ammaathithi Home stay :- was bad to know that you had bad experience. Had improved our services. Please visit again

    Verified Guest 3 / 52016, 10 Oct

    The location was good.The hospitality was nice. But it is not worth the money may be the double costs due to festival season. The overall coorg trip experience was excellent!!!

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Amma Athithi Home StayManager replied in 7 hours

    Greeting from Ammaathithi Home stay :- was bad to know that you had bad experience. Had improved our services. Please visit again

    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 8 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 5 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Amma Athithi Home StayManager replied in a month

    Thank You Sir

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved