Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Amour Resort

529/3, amour resort, coutinho vaddo, vagator goa Goa India 403509
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos72 Photos
Travellers Photos35+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 25 Feb
atAmour Resort
91%Guest recommend this hotel
Richa TripathiWe stayed in Greek style Room, nice, clean and cozy. Place is beautiful except for its limited breakfast menu everything was perfect...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Amour Resort
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    16Rooms
    • Breakfast Service
    • Shops (nearby)
    • Late check-out
    • Near to Beach
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • Charging points
    • Suites
    • Front Desk
    • Airport transportation (surcharge)
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Safe
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Television
    • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Free Wifi
    • Dining Space
    • Wifi
    • Early departure
    • Telephone/fax machine
    • Early check-in
    • Assistance with luggage on request
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Gardens
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Room Service
    • Internet Access
    • Jacuzzi
    • Reception
    • Outdoor Parking - Non Secured
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Swimming Pool
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.5 / 512 Reviews
    91%Guests
    Recommend
    4.6Service Quality
    4.4Amenities
    3.7Food & Drinks
    4.4Location
    5.0Cleanliness
    4.4Value For Money
    5 / 52018, 4 Feb

    We stayed in Greek style Room, nice, clean and cozy. Place is beautiful except for its limited breakfast menu everything was perfect.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Amour Resort Manager replied in 3 days

    Dear Richa, Thank you for your kind review, We are grateful to you, We have noted your feedback and are working on the same. Please do visit us again. regards Ravneet- Revotel

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 1 Feb

    A finest resort in the heart of Goa. Had a pleasant stay a week back, enjoyed every bit of it, be it hospitality, security, environment, relaxation or location. The staff are damn hospitable, ensuring

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Amour ResortManager replied in 7 days

    Dear Ruchi, Thank you for your kind review, We were glad to have hosted you, Please do visit us again, Warm regards Ravneet-Revotel

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 18 Dec

    This resort is amazing with very friendly staffing. My stay was made special by manager Ashutosh. I definitely recommend this place. Rooms are clean & cozy, nice room service, food is great. Overall

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Amour ResortManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Mr Pravinkumar, Greetings from Amour Resort, We are really grateful to you for such a kind review. Please do visit us again. We are glad that you had a great stay and Ashutosh took care of you well. Regards Ravneet-Revotel

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 13 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 10 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Amour ResortManager replied in an hour

    Dear Arun/Goibibo Team, Mr Arun did not check in to the hotel and wanted a refund for personal reasons. When we denied it at the last moment. He threatened us with a bad review. And this is how the conversation went. We are unsure of how to take this forward as the customer hasnt stayed with us.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved