Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Amour Resort

529/3, amour resort, coutinho vaddo, vagator goa Goa India 403509
View on Map
Hotelier Photos72 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Nov
atAmour Resort
100%Guest recommend this hotel
Sulabh NigamHad the time of my life. Calm and peaceful. Theme concept rocks. Courtesy of hotel staff is outstanding. Awesome food for veggies. Indulging experienc..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Amour Resort
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    22Rooms
    • Breakfast Service
    • Shops (nearby)
    • Late check-out
    • Near to Beach
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • Charging points
    • Suites
    • Front Desk
    • Airport transportation (surcharge)
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Safe
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Television
    • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Free Wifi
    • Dining Space
    • Wifi
    • Early departure
    • Telephone/fax machine
    • Early check-in
    • Assistance with luggage on request
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Gardens
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Room Service
    • Internet Access
    • Jacuzzi
    • Reception
    • Outdoor Parking - Non Secured
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Swimming Pool
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.8 / 56 Reviews
    100%Guests
    Recommend
    5.0Service Quality
    4.5Amenities
    3.7Food & Drinks
    4.5Location
    5.0Cleanliness
    4.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 26 Oct

    Had the time of my life. Calm and peaceful. Theme concept rocks. Courtesy of hotel staff is outstanding. Awesome food for veggies. Indulging experience. Thankful to hotel manager Alwyn for extended co

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Amour ResortManager replied in an hour

    Dear Mr Nigam, Thank you for your kind review, We are glad that you had a great stay and experience. We hope to host you again. Warm regards Ravneet

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 17 Oct

    We stayed at Amour Resort for three nights, approximately 2 months after they first begin their operation. Despite our apprehensions about the lack of reviews anywhere for the place, 4 of us girls bo

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Amour ResortManager replied in 9 hours

    Dear Ms Shaikh, Thank you for such a great review. We have noticed and are working on different aspects of your review. Please do visit us again. Thank you :)

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 8 Oct

    Good service and very helpful staff.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Amour ResortManager replied in 7 minutes

    Dear Sir, Thank you for your Review. We are grateful to you. Please do visit us again regards

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 6 Oct

    Its brand new resort.Although its a small resort but Its awesome theme concept will amaze you.It has diff theme to their rooms.Like African,English,Greek etc.Every room is with diff concept.Staffs are

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Amour ResortManager replied in an hour

    Dear Mr Bhattacharjee, We are glad that you had a great stay. We wish that we get a chance to host you again. Please do visit amour again. We are glad that our team especially Alwin took care of you and your requirements. Our team is small but yet powerful and we take pride in that. Thank you once again. Regards Team Amour

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 4 Oct

    Excellent hospitality by staff. They did not turn down a single request of ours. Loved the cozy room in spite of the fluffy and not so convenient bed. The swimming pool, though tiny, was clean. Our vi

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Amour ResortManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Shweta, Thank you for your kind review. We also would like to add that we had upgraded you on a special request from our revenue head to a Villa at no additional cost and Complimentary Breakfast. The booking was made on Room only Meal plan. We apologise to you that you found our pool small and there is limited to what we can do about it. However we look forward for hosting you again. Please do return to Amour. Thank you. Team Amour

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved