Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Hotel Amritsar Inn

backside hotel hk continental, inder palace road, opp. civil hospital, hussianpura chowk@9988809333 Amritsar India 143001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos33 Photos
Travellers Photos54+ Photos
2018, 20 Jan
atHotel Amritsar Inn
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Abhishek GuptaRoom service is so poor & Room cleaning is not...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Amritsar Inn
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    • Shared Lounge
    • Dining Hall
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    3.7 / 5135 Reviews
    3.7Service Quality
    3.1Food & Drinks
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 12 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 2 Jan

    Room service is so poor & Room cleaning is not.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 29 Dec

    I would have been happy if the room quality and the cleanliness would be been there . Service needs to improve a lot.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 0 / 52017, 26 Dec

    Hotel Amritsar inn .. first word comes to the mind is 'yuk'.. Terrible stay.. stinky beds .. very poor room service .. worst food .. .. dirty rooms , walls .. manager deals very angrily.. no convenien

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Amritsar InnManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Guest, Feedback & Rating you gave is not Right Because i would like to bring in your knowledge that your actual booking in Hotel Amritsar Inn. Although we gave you Luxury room on 1st Floor as per booking but you are not willing to use stairs, we offered you room in our another property Hotel HK Continental & you agreed to which we provided you Super Deluxe Rooms as same category. However there was a peak season time and our both hotels were fully packed we still adhere to your request and accompanied you with best of our services and immediately changed. Hotel manager take your order (Prantha) after Kitchen closed at 10:30 Pm & completed. Hotel gave you additional facilities to you like Welcome drink, mineral water Complimentary and presented you memento of Golden Temple as a Special guest. During stay, you didn't complaint neither to hotel reception desk nor to goibibo, then what is the reason behind complaining afterwards & giving negative review. we did our best with best of our services.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 25 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Amritsar

    Logging You In ...
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved