Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Anamika Ayurvedic Heritage Resort

anamika ayurvedic heritage resort, north cliff, kurakkanni, varkala, trivandrum Varkala India 695141
View on Map
Hotelier Photos24 Photos
Travellers Photos7+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Oct
atAnamika Ayurvedic Heritage Resort
56%Guest recommend this hotel
Yadukrishnan PpVery nice destination for couple. Lovely atmosphere. There is a good restaurant from which we get a full view of the resort. Delicious food. Good serv..Read All Reviews
₹ 3540
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Varkala
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    22Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      3.5 / 532 Reviews
      56%Guests
      Recommend
      3.3Service Quality
      3.4Amenities
      2.7Food & Drinks
      3.6Location
      3.5Cleanliness
      3.4Value For Money
      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 13 Sep

      Very nice destination for couple. Lovely atmosphere. There is a good restaurant from which we get a full view of the resort. Delicious food. Good service. Friendly people. I really enjoyed staying the

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 63 times
      Anamika Ayurvedic Heritage ResortManager replied in 20 hours

      Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for giving us your valuable feedback during your stay with us. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve more with each and every stay. We look forward to welcome you soon,

      Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 19 Aug

      Disappointed!! Swimming Pool was under maintenance,which was not notified to us during booking.We Planned 2 days in varkala,where in we planned to spend one whole day in resort itself with the swimmin

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
      Anamika Ayurvedic Heritage ResortManager replied in 24 minutes

      Dear Valuable Guest, First of all, regrets for a delayed reply and thank you for writing to us. We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused. Sure, We will try to improve our services.. Looking forward to serve you again. Thanks & Regards

      Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 25 Jul

      The pool was not functioning as it was off season. Would have been better if we were told at the time of booking as we were looking forward to swimming.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
      Anamika Ayurvedic Heritage ResortManager replied in 14 hours

      Dear Valuable Guest, First of all, regrets for a delayed reply and thank you for writing to us. We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused. Sure, We will try to improve our services.. Looking forward to serve you again. Thanks & Regards

      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 1 Apr
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
      Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 15 Jan

      Not value for money. Very poor service. Breakfast below average.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
      Anamika Ayurvedic Heritage ResortManager replied in 9 days

      Dear Valuable Guest, First of all, regrets for a delayed reply and thank you for writing to us. We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused. Sure, We will try to improve our services.. Looking forward to serve you again. Thanks & Regards

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved