Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Anamsa Residency

anamsa vaas srinath ji valley colony opposite prem mandir ,chhatikara road vrindavan -281121 Mathura India 281121
View on Map
Hotelier Photos58 Photos
Travellers Photos8+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 16 Jan
atAnamsa Residency
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Rakesh KumarGood hotel. Location good, near prem Mandir and near multi label parking, near lotus temple. Breakfast is not good and enough..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Anamsa Residency
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    11Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • ceiling fan
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Front Desk
    • Intercom
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Breakfast Service
    • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
    • Free Parking
    • Key collection
    • Kitchen
    • Free Wifi
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Wifi
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Room Service
    • 24 hour security
    • Television
    • Terrace
    • Reception
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 599 Reviews
    85%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    4.4Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 6 Nov

    Good hotel. Location good, near prem Mandir and near multi label parking, near lotus temple. Breakfast is not good and enough

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Anamsa ResidencyManager replied in an hour

    Thank you Sir,

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 27 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 20 Oct

    towel, very small size. breakfast 3rd class,no option other than dry parantha without curd or pickle and sandwiches..worst service I ever had..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Anamsa ResidencyManager replied in 10 days

    Sorry sir,

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 6 Oct

    We stayed at ground floor, room was clean and spacious.Home style food with good service.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Anamsa ResidencyManager replied in a minute

    Thank you so much sir.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 5 Oct

    No electricity so many mosquitoes Tv not working,Geyser not working, Aircondition not working such a worst hotel,in breakfast they serve you only one parantha with achhar.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Anamsa ResidencyManager replied in 2 hours

    Sir, We tried to resolve yourall issues. Sorry for all the problems. In breakfast we provide 1 stuff paratha with pickle and 2 veg sandwiches along with tea.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved