Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Anand Palace

5, dr. s.m. das road Darjeeling India 734101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos23 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Oct
atHotel Anand Palace
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Sibaji ChatterjeeI booked this hotel ... it was cheapest & best at pick season. Location is very good, just beside Rink Mall. Check in & check out was good. Room & foo..Read All Reviews
₹ 4100
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Darjeeling
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    58Rooms
    • Safe
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.9 / 512 Reviews
    75%Guests
    Recommend
    3.0Service Quality
    2.9Amenities
    3.6Food & Drinks
    2.9Location
    3.2Cleanliness
    2.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 11 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 17 Jun

    I booked this hotel ... it was cheapest & best at pick season. Location is very good, just beside Rink Mall. Check in & check out was good. Room & food was also good. But being a hotelier I observed s

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 13 Jun

    I am writing this to put it on record that the service received from Hotel Anand Palace was outstanding. I visited Darjeeling with my family of 7 members and we booked it through Goibibo. We checked i

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 89 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 11 Jun

    Best hotel at best location.....but price is somewhat high.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 90 times
    Hotel Anand PalaceManager replied in 7 hours

    Thank you for the review,we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. It was a pleasure hosting you.As far as the price is concerned it is dynamic pricing so it keeps on fluctuating , in accordance to the no of days you book in advance and it also depends upon the occupancy .

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 10 Jun

    staying in this hotel is the worst experience in my life. on 8th June 2017, immediately after the strike was declared in darjeeliing, they stopped service. even declined to serve food to the kids, all

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Hotel Anand PalaceManager replied in 3 hours

    We apologies for the inconvenience caused , and we have found from the respective departments , that you were asking for lunch at odd hours , however our people tried to help you with snacks , And regarding water we admit that we filled up a bucket of water in all the bathrooms and then closed the water supply temporarily, because that was all we could do in that situation , as all hotels here depends on water supply from tankers , and since you were present there and were aware of the situation that no vehicles were plying that day ,so even the water suppliers said that they will not be able to supply water till things normalize so we had no option but to save some water for the coming days as were not aware how long was that situation going to prevail , but fortunately movement of water tankers started and we opened the water supply valves in just half an hours time .Sir as far as your adjustment of food bill was concerned with your stay bill that is something which is not possible as per the company's norms , Furthermore we are not here to loot people we are to serve them.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved