Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Anand Villa

S 539 School block Part-1 Shakarpur, Near Lakshmi Nagar metro station, adjacent Kitchen care bharatgas Agency , Delhi-110092, Delhi India 110092
View on Map
Hotelier Photos76 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Oct
atAnand Villa
50%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Anand Villa
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    18Rooms
    • Shops (nearby)
    • Excursions
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • Charging points
    • Fitness centre (nearby)
    • In Room Safe
    • Alcohol-free property
    • Rooftop Access
    • Ironing Service
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Dining area
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
    • Free Parking
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Bike on Rent
    • Free Internet
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • Early departure
    • Early check-in
    • Non Smoking
    • Assistance with luggage on request
    • No alcohol is served
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Dance classes
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Internet access
    • Locker Facility
    • Rooftop terrace
    • Cloakroom
    • Terrace
    • Free Internet Access
    • Free internet Wi-Fi access in villa and all villa area
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    RS Ravi Singh
    1 /5

    Bekar maha bekar hotel....hotel nai ye to PTA nai kya hai ek dam ghatiya

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    GH Gundappa Humnabad
    2 /5

    It's ok stay location is too bad

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 15 days

    Dear Gundappa Huumnabad, We regret you did not like the Location May be you arrived at a day when some road repair work was going on in the vicinity. Anand Villa is repeatedly visited by Guest and they all seem to love the property and location. We look forward to post you again.

    VN Vishwaskumar Nakum
    3 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    thanx for your feedback. we look forward to your visit again soon

    DK Dinesh Khargoniya
    2 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 8 days

    dear mr dinesh please let us know what did you not like about our property so we may improvise for future

    US Utkarsh Suryavansh
    1 /5

    Pathetic hotel I booked deluxe room on phone they said to me that they will will provide AC, TV & washroom in that but there were washroom. Only common washroom is there for all. I

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 9 days

    dear sir when you arrived you were provided deluxe room which had an adjoining bath which was for your use only and not shared with anyone. however if any inconvenience was caused you could have informed the caretaker and they would have done the needful. that is the newly renovated great bathroom .

    Close
    Ravi Singh2018, 2 Oct
    atAnand Villa

    Bekar maha bekar hotel....hotel nai ye to PTA nai kya hai ek dam ghatiya

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved