Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Anantha Heritage Hotel

96, Rue Perumal Koil, Puducherry , India Pondicherry India 605001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos31 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 25 Sep
atAnantha Heritage Hotel
92%Guest recommend this hotel
Pradeep GrandhiHighly recommend this hotel for people who loves to stay in old south Indian style homes. This property was built 130 years ago . This property has on..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Anantha Heritage Hotel
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    6Rooms
    • 220 v. electricity
    • hot / cold water
    • Air conditioning (controlled in the room)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Daily newspaper
    • Air Conditioning
    • All rooms have TV with remote control with all the Thai, Russian and many international TV channels
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Express Check-In / Check-Out
    • Ironing Service
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Mandatary gala dinner on new year and X'mas eve with surchage
    • Books/Magazines
    • King / Twin bed will be offered subject to availability at the time of arrival
    • Air-condition
    • 24 Hour Reception Desk
    • Daily replenishment bottled mineral water
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Housekeeping
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Wifi
    • 220V electrical sockets
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Non-smoking rooms available
    • Work Desk Lamp
    • bathroom with shower (hot and cold water) and soap
    • wi fi (only in restaurant)
    • Reception
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free internet Wi-Fi access in villa and all villa area
    • Power Backup
    • Baggage Room
    • Art Gallery and a Craft Boutique.
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Spa Services Nearby
    • Baby cot on request
    • Non Smoking Hotel
    • Dining Hall
    • Complimentary Bottled Water & Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • Adjoining Rooms
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Safe
    • Selected TV channels featuring Discovery Channel, STAR Sports, Bloomberg, CNBC and a variety of 24 h
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Bike on Rent
    • Photocopying
    • Complimentory Bottled Water & Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Cable / satellite TV channels
    • Family Room
    • CCTV
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Assistance with luggage on request
    • Airport transportation (surcharge)
    • Air-conditioning with individual control
    • Coffee Maker
    • Bottled Water
    • Electrical Adapters Available
    • Veranda
    • Fire Safety
    • 4 Pillow (Soft/Firm)
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • a flat screen TV
    • Packaged / bottled water
    • Dining area
    • Charging points
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • 24 hours guest service and security
    • Coffee / Tea Maker
    • Luggage Storage
    • Board Games
    • Balcony/TerraceBath Amenities
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
    • Valet service
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Air-conditioning
    • Balcony with garden view
    • Free Wifi
    • Tea & Coffee Making Machine
    • Doctor on Call
    • Emergency lighting
    • Early check-in
    • a desk
    • room service
    • Tea and coffee making facilities
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • 24 hour security
    • Airport Shuttle
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Baby cot
    • Bell captain/porters
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Taxi Services
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Front Desk
    • Wifi Internet Access & Laundry
    • Intercom
    • 24 hr security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Lobby
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Cable Satellite include IPTV
    • Veg / Non Veg Kitchens Separate
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Interconnecting rooms
    • and spacious
    • Gardens
    • Baggage Storage
    • 24 hours guest survive and security
    • Free WiFi
    • Garden Terrace
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Umbrellas
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    HV Harishankar V
    5 /5

    Nice stay... excellent ambiance!

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 7 hours

    Dear Shri Harishankar, Thank you for the wonderful feedback. Looking forward to your stay often. Have a wonderful day !!!

    GT Giri Tharan
    1 /5

    No car parking and not a delux room vry small Waste of money Nit satisfied

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 hours

    The booking has been done by Mr. Giritharan and the booking is for Ms. Bindhi Joy. and her son only. The guest has not read the amenities of the hotel before booking the property. The booking is on EP for 1 adult and 1 child and the guest wants everything on CP which is not possible. It is the mistake on the guest part to have made the booking and they are actually 3 people who want to share the room.

    RO Rajesh Ojha
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    PG Pradeep Grandhi
    5 /5

    Highly recommend this hotel for people who loves to stay in old south Indian style homes. This property was built 130 years ago . This property has only 6 rooms but the management

    + More

    • +2 Photos
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 6 minutes

    Dear Shri Pradeep, Thank you for the very positive feedback on the portal. This makes us understand that you enjoyed this place as a true home away from home. Looking forward to see you again at our property. Have a great day ahead !!!

    KS Kiran Singh
    2 /5

    Hotel is tiny and nice too. But staff is too rigid about things. There was no electricity for the 1st day in the hotel. Located at a very noisy street like you open the window and

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 24 minutes

    Dear Ms. Kiran Singh, We had informed you on arrival about the problem of the electricity which is all along the city and we had informed you that the fan and 2 lights would work and electricity would be back only after 17.30 hrs on that day any you said OK . You should have read the booking detail before making the reservation that for a booking on single or double as per hotel standards there is only one bottle of mineral water mentioned in the voucher. You had asked for food and we had given it in the room by our staff. Please do let me know by mail to my mail address on ** so that the issue of the staff . Looking forward to your mail. Looking forward to your mail...

    Close
    Harishankar V2018, 2 Sep
    atAnantha Heritage Hotel

    Nice stay... excellent ambiance!

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved