Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Andaz Shimla

andaz shimla, near kaithlighat railway station, nh 22 shimla, pin 171219 Shimla India 173234
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos138 Photos
Travellers Photos21+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Jan
atAndaz Shimla
83%Guest recommend this hotel
Satish MalikVery good location and good staff..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Andaz Shimla
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    22Rooms
    • Conference Hall
    • wi fi
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 531 Reviews
    83%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.0Amenities
    4.4Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.7Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 17 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Andaz ShimlaManager replied in 19 minutes

    Dear Guest , Thank you so much for your reviews. we are happy that you liked our property,we are always ready to serve you.thanks

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 7 Jan

    Very good location and good staff

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Andaz ShimlaManager replied in an hour

    Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing us on goibibo community. Looking forward to see you soon at Andaz. Kind Regards,

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 30 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 25 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 23 Dec

    Hotel is very good with co-operative staff but Location of hotel is very far from shimla. View from the hotel was awesome .Full of natural beauty.Food was very delicious . But wi-fi was not working du

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Andaz ShimlaManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are glade to know that you like our property and food. We apologize for inconvenience caused due to wi-fi because there was some network problem. Hotel is made by concept out of city to enjoy the beauty of nature. Looking forward to see you soon at ANDAZ

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved