Hotel

Angel Residency

39-c, knowledge park-1,greater noida Greater Noida India 201308
View on Map
Hotelier Photos7 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 30 Apr
atAngel Residency
72%Guest recommend this hotel
Shabbir ShaikhI WAS THERE FOR 2 DAYS. IT WAS REALLY GREAT HOTEL AT GREATER NOIDA. VALUE FOR MONEY. AND SERVICE IS ALSO VERY GOOD. ROOMS AS PER THE IMAGES SHOWN AND ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2150
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
12:00Check In
11:00Check Out
27Rooms
  • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
  • Doctor on Call
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Internet Access - Surcharge
  • Laundry Service Available
  • Lobby
  • Front Desk
  • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
  • Non Smoking Hotel
  • Local Tour / Travel Desk
  • Medical Assistance Available
  • Power Backup
  • Newspapers In Lobby
  • Postal / Parcel Services
  • Spa Services Nearby
  • Air / Rail Booking
  • STD / ISD
  • Guide / Sightseeing Service
  • Laptop Available on Hire
  • RO Water Purification System

Location

3.8 / 522 Reviews
72%Guests
Recommend
4.1Service Quality
4.0Amenities
4.4Food & Drinks
4.1Location
4.6Cleanliness
3.8Value For Money
Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 4 Dec

I WAS THERE FOR 2 DAYS. IT WAS REALLY GREAT HOTEL AT GREATER NOIDA. VALUE FOR MONEY. AND SERVICE IS ALSO VERY GOOD. ROOMS AS PER THE IMAGES SHOWN AND THE STAFF WAS ALSO VERY HELPFUL. OVERALL IT WAS A

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
Angel ResidencyManager replied in 5 months

Dear Mr. Shaikh, Thank you for your comments. We appreciate all the great comments, and the 'no so great' comments that our valued guests provide to us. It is based on this feedback, that we are able to deal with issues as well as pass along appreciation to our award winning staff. Sharon has been a valued addition to our team here in Saskatoon, and goes above and beyond to accommodate each guest request, each time. We look forward to having you back to our hotel in the near future, Kind Regards Avnish Chandra ..

Verified Guest 2 / 52016, 28 Nov
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Verified Guest 3 / 52016, 16 Oct

this is good hotel but looks like a college from outside

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Angel ResidencyManager replied in 6 months

Thank you Mr. Amaan for your comments. We appreciate all the great comments, and the 'no so great' comments that our valued guests provide to us. It is based on this feedback, that we are able to deal with issues as well as pass along appreciation to our award winning staff. We also run one 'Hotel Management Institutr' in side the campus We look forward to having you back to our hotel in the near future, Kind Regards Avnish Chandra ...

Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 8 Jun

I had stayed in this Hotel for 1 day. Overall Hotel is good but address is different from what is given in app. App have given ANGEL RESIDENCY HOTEL MANAGEMENT INSTITUTE ADDRESS instead of HOTEL Addre

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Angel ResidencyManager replied in a year

Dear Mr. Vikalp, Thank you for your recent review, and your kind words. We take the comments of our guests very seriously, as our goal is to always improve on meeting and exceeding expectations. We are very proud of our team here at theAngel Residency, they have built a reputation of excellence through their hard work and dedication to guest satisfaction. We have two property in Greater Noida. in a continuing effort to attract and maintain great customers like yourself. Kind Regards Avnish Chandra..

Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 31 Mar

Was the only person staying at hotel. Night was worst with mosquitos. Washroom didn't had the necessary items as well

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Angel ResidencyManager replied in a year

We would like to personally apologize for the series of unfortunate incidences that you experienced during your stay with us. We continually try to do our very best for all of our guests, but unfortunately, sometimes we do fail. I will look into each issue that you have noted, in an attempt to correct and improve our hotel policies. . ..

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

© 2016 ibibogroup All rights reserved