Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Ankit Vista Green Village

Mahadevapura Village,Nanda Gokula Nagar, Nr Cadburys Factory, Kunigal Road Bangalore India 560003
View on Map
Hotelier Photos99 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Sep
atAnkit Vista Green Village
78%Guest recommend this hotel
Praveen PrakashThe resort is located in outskirts of Bangalore. Place was nice, greenery was der but food was not good. Service was also slow and food charges were b..Read All Reviews
₹ 3150
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Ankit Vista Green Village
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    21Rooms
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Daily newspaper
    • Swimming Pool
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Front Desk
    • Ironing Service
    • Kids' swimming pool
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Conference Hall
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • 24-hours front desk
    • Gym
    • Restaurant
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • Conference Facilities
    • 24 Hour Reception Desk
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Reception
    • Spa
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    NA Naresh A
    4 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    SS Sudhir Srinivas
    1 /5

    not value for money

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Dear Mr. Sudhir, We got your Feedback thanks for the same, but it's really disappointing to get such rating without giving the valid reason, even we have obliged and upgraded the rooms as per your request in-spite of that you have given the rating of 1 which is not appreciable . we are here with to quote the reason for the rating Thanks & Regards

    DT Deepak Tr
    4 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    SN Shivakumar Naidu
    4 /5

    Good environment and value fr money.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    SM Shivakumar M S
    4 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    Close
    Naresh A2018, 31 Jul
    atAnkit Vista Green Village

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved