Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Ankit Vista Green Village

Mahadevapura Village,Nanda Gokula Nagar, Nr Cadburys Factory, Kunigal Road Bangalore India 560003
View on Map
Hotelier Photos99 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Jul
atAnkit Vista Green Village
71%Guest recommend this hotel
Praveen PrakashThe resort is located in outskirts of Bangalore. Place was nice, greenery was der but food was not good. Service was also slow and food charges were b..Read All Reviews
₹ 3150
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Ankit Vista Green Village
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    21Rooms
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Daily newspaper
    • Swimming Pool
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Front Desk
    • Ironing Service
    • Kids' swimming pool
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Conference Hall
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • 24-hours front desk
    • Gym
    • Restaurant
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • Conference Facilities
    • 24 Hour Reception Desk
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Reception
    • Spa
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.6 / 551 Reviews
    71%Guests
    Recommend
    3.5Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    3.3Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    3.7Cleanliness
    3.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 18 Jun

    not value for money

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Ankit Vista Green VillageManager replied in a day

    Dear Mr. Sudhir, We got your Feedback thanks for the same, but it's really disappointing to get such rating without giving the valid reason, even we have obliged and upgraded the rooms as per your request in-spite of that you have given the rating of 1 which is not appreciable . we are here with to quote the reason for the rating Thanks & Regards

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 20 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 17 May

    Good environment and value fr money.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 8 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 20 Mar
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved