Hotel

Ankitha Stay Inn

plot # 23,jayabheri enclave,phase ii, gachibowli,hyderabad . landmark back side of radissonhotel Hyderabad India 500019
View on Map
Hotelier Photos29 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Aug
atAnkitha Stay Inn
59%Guest recommend this hotel
Ashish SahooGinger tea served in room @ Rs. 20 chargeable is must try here. Idli & sambar served in breakfast is not tasty. Non-veg like omlette in breakfast is n..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Hyderabad
12:00Check In
11:00Check Out
60Rooms
  • ceiling fan
  • Multi Lingual Staff
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • Speciality Restaurant
  • wi fi
  • Dining Hall
  • Luggage Storage
  • Laundry Service Available
  • Breakfast Service
  • Extra Bed (On Request)
  • Television
  • Room Service (24 Hours)
  • Conference Hall
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Photocopying
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service(Limited Hours)
  • Lift / Elevator
  • Doctor on Call
  • Daily Housekeeping
  • AC/Heater
  • Internet Access
  • Air-Conditioning - Central
  • 24 hour security
  • Business Center
  • Terrace
  • Reception
  • Free Internet Access
  • Power Backup

Location

3.0 / 549 Reviews
59%Guests
Recommend
3.0Service Quality
3.1Amenities
3.1Food & Drinks
3.4Location
3.3Cleanliness
3.1Value For Money
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 6 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 81 times
Ankithas Stay InnManager replied in 10 days

Dear Sir/Madam, Greetings from Ankitha Stay Inn, Hyderabad ! We thank you for staying with us during your recent visit to Hyderabad. My team and myself are truly delighted to know that our services and product is as per your expectations. Patrons like you encourage us more to continue the good work to make our Guests stay comfortable and memorable. With warm regards, Team Ankitha Stay Inn

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 1 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 28 Jul

Ginger tea served in room @ Rs. 20 chargeable is must try here. Idli & sambar served in breakfast is not tasty. Non-veg like omlette in breakfast is not served here. Last year I had been here. This ye

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Ankitha Stay InnManager replied in 21 days

Dear Sir/Madam, Greetings from Ankitha Stay Inn, Hyderabad ! We thank you for staying with us during your recent visit to Hyderabad. My team and myself are truly delighted to know that our services and product is as per your expectations. Patrons like you encourage us more to continue the good work to make our Guests stay comfortable and memorable. With warm regards, Team Ankitha Stay Inn

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 19 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 81 times
Ankitha Stay InnManager replied in 7 hours

Dear Sir/Madam, Greetings from Ankitha Stay Inn, Hyderabad ! We thank you for staying with us during your recent visit to Hyderabad. My team and myself are truly delighted to know that our services and product is as per your expectations. Patrons like you encourage us more to continue the good work to make our Guests stay comfortable and memorable. With warm regards, Team Ankitha Stay Inn

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 16 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
Ankitha Stay InnManager replied in 11 minutes

Dear Sir/Madam, Greetings from Ankitha Stay Inn, Hyderabad ! We thank you for staying with us during your recent visit to Hyderabad. My team and myself are truly delighted to know that our services and product is as per your expectations. Patrons like you encourage us more to continue the good work to make our Guests stay comfortable and memorable. With warm regards, Team Ankitha Stay Inn

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved