Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Anmol Ruturaj Club

Raska Village, Ahmedabad-Mehmdabad Highway Ahmedabad India 387120
View on Map
Hotelier Photos30 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
2018, 18 Jul
atAnmol Ruturaj Club
91%Guest recommend this hotel
Chintan MehtaEverything was in place except that there were a couple of places where there was garbage dumped just like that. Also, food was too spicy every time..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Anmol Ruturaj Club
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • Discotheque
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Front Desk
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Conference Hall
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • 24-hours front desk
    • Restaurant
    • Indoor Games
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • 24 Hour Reception Desk
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Room Service
    • Conference Facility
    • Reception
    • Swimming Pool
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    4.1 / 577 Reviews
    4.0Service Quality
    4.4Food & Drinks
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 25 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 30 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    5 / 52018, 28 May

    Good place, food, staff..... Enjoy a lot......

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Anmol Ruturaj ClubManager replied in 19 days

    Thank you so much for your valuable motivational words sir. It really encourage us to serve in more better way.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 20 May

    it is good resort with out door aminities.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Anmol Ruturaj ClubManager replied in a month

    Thank you so much Nikhil Ji for your comment. Its really means a lot to our team.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 7 May

    Had a stay Not so good Food is ok

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Anmol Ruturaj ClubManager replied in 36 minutes

    Dear Sir, Greetings from Anmol Ruturaj Club!!! At the very first outset we would like to thank you for choosing us for your stay. We are very much sorry about the food & services where we weren't able to satisfy you. ..

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved