Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Anna Maria Residency

CC 1/1012 A, Kunnumpuram Njaliparambu Road Fort Kochi, Kerala Cochin India 682001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos4 Photos
  • -anna11411479927404_jpg, Cochin
  • -anna11411479921308_jpg, Cochin
  • -anna11411479935149_jpg, Cochin
  • -anna11411479909241_jpg, Cochin
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
    Room
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 Jun
atAnna Maria Residency
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Anand SinghI booked this hotel during my transit and had to catch flight in morning. But when i reached there they had no room available as per manager so they m..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Anna Maria Residency
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    11Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      2.8 / 57 Reviews
      85%Guests
      Recommend
      2.5Service Quality
      2.6Amenities
      4.3Food & Drinks
      3.5Location
      3.6Cleanliness
      2.8Value For Money
      Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 17 Jan

      Clean and spacious rooms but full of bed bugs! Horrible night I came across!

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
      Anna Maria ResidencyManager replied in a month

      Apologies for the inconvenience you had.

      Verified Guest 2 / 52016, 11 Nov
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
      Anna Maria ResidencyManager replied in 4 months

      Apologies for the inconvenience you had at our hotel. Assuring a better stay on your next visit.

      Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 9 Sep

      horrible. Saw infinite bed bugs. Didn't get drinking water for 7 hrs. Net is not working 50% of time!!! Big NO...

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
      Anna Maria ResidencyManager replied in 6 months

      Apologies for the inconvenience you had at our hotel. Assuring a better stay on your next visit.

      Verified Guest 3 / 52016, 17 Jul

      I booked this hotel during my transit and had to catch flight in morning. But when i reached there they had no room available as per manager so they made an alternative arrangements at *****. I repor

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
      Anna Maria ResidencyManager replied in 7 months

      Sorry for the inconvenience you had, happy to know that you were comfortable with the alternative we arranged.

      Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 11 Feb
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved