Hotel

Anna Maria Residency

cc 1/1012 a, kunnumpuram njaliparambu road fort kochi, kerala Cochin India 682001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos4 Photos
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Aug
atAnna Maria Residency
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Vishnu BalakrishnanClean and spacious rooms but full of bed bugs! Horrible night I came across!..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Cochin
12:00Check In
11:00Check Out
11Rooms

    Location

    3.2 / 57 Reviews
    85%Guests
    Recommend
    2.9Service Quality
    3.1Amenities
    4.6Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    4.1Cleanliness
    3.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 17 Jan

    Clean and spacious rooms but full of bed bugs! Horrible night I came across!

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Anna Maria ResidencyManager replied in a month

    Apologies for the inconvenience you had.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52016, 11 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Anna Maria ResidencyManager replied in 4 months

    Apologies for the inconvenience you had at our hotel. Assuring a better stay on your next visit.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 9 Sep

    horrible. Saw infinite bed bugs. Didn't get drinking water for 7 hrs. Net is not working 50% of time!!! Big NO...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Anna Maria ResidencyManager replied in 6 months

    Apologies for the inconvenience you had at our hotel. Assuring a better stay on your next visit.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52016, 17 Jul

    I booked this hotel during my transit and had to catch flight in morning. But when i reached there they had no room available as per manager so they made an alternative arrangements at *****. I repor

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Anna Maria ResidencyManager replied in 7 months

    Sorry for the inconvenience you had, happy to know that you were comfortable with the alternative we arranged.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 11 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved