Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Annas

34/A , Near Inorbit Mall, Nagar Road, Viman Nagar Chowk, Pune Pune India 411014
View on Map
Hotelier Photos57 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Oct
atHotel Annas
35%Guest recommend this hotel
Mayank BiyaniWorst hotel.... don't allowed any outside guest to meet....said come before 12 am we closed the hotel....very bad hotel..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Annas
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    15Rooms
    • Restaurant
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • 24 hour security
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Food Facility
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Bar / Lounge
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    BJ Bonny Jose Tom
    1 /5

    Worst hotel in my life. Its not a hotel, its a hell, Dirty Pillows & Sheets, leaky bathroom , No Lift, No hot water, power problems, arrogant staff. ..

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    PR Prithvi Roy
    2 /5

    They took extra money for early check-in rooms were all empty can be avoided

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Dear Prithvi, Thank you for your feedback and your recent stay with us. We have noted your comments and forwarded to the concerned team. Awaiting for your future stay with us.

    MN Muhammad Naseeb
    1 /5

    They are not providing Water bottle. and I have wanted for 30+ minutes for Getting room. Not at all good Service. TV has no volume.

    • +1 Photos
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    Dear Naseeb, Thank you for your feedback and your recent stay with us. We have noted your comments and forwarded to the concerned team. Awaiting for your future stay with us.

    RR Raj Reddy
    5 /5

    It was k not up to d mark

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 34 minutes

    Dear Mr. Rajgopal, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you stay with us again.

    SB Sidharth Bhadoriya
    4 /5

    this hotel must lower down the price.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    Dear Mr. Sidharth, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you stay with us again.

    Close
    Bonny Jose Tom2018, 9 Sep
    atHotel Annas

    Worst hotel in my life. Its not a hotel, its a hell, Dirty Pillows & Sheets, leaky bathroom , No Lift, No hot water, power problems, arrogant staff. ..

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved