Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Anugama Resort

Wandoor, Port Blair Port Blair India 744103
View on Map
Hotelier Photos43 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Oct
atAnugama Resort
77%Guest recommend this hotel
Gaurav RaiI would recommend this for a peaceful stay when you are not planning to see too many places as this is little far (30 km) from the main market, Abarde..Read All Reviews
₹ 2800
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Anugama Resort
    10:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    8Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      Ratings & Reviews

      Sort By

      Filter By Category

      All Reviews

      What our guests say

      PS Pranay Sinha
      1 /5

      30 km far from the main city. ...worst experience i had checkout the same day as it looked liked something different.. nothing was available.

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in an hour

      Our property is located near Wandoor beach which is about 35 minutes by road from Port Blair airport. Occassionally we have guests who do not know this, come to us and find out that our place is worth the ride. Some who, like this guest, who did not check our location, use other reasons to give vent to their displeasure. We do not have rooms stacked next to each other, but individual cottages with privacy. As implied by the guest we are a very different property which you would understand only if you visit our website and inform yourself about exactly what you are getting. Our resort is not a concrete box in the middle of noisy and polluted Port Blair city. They are kept clean by a trained dedicated group of local villagers who are naturally courteous, friendly and helpful.

      RK Rahul Kumar
      1 /5

      I am totally disappointed with the hotel/resort. I booked for 2 nights but check out after 1 night stay. 1. Rooms were very bad quality 2. No phone in the room to call room servi

      + More

      • +1 Photos
      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 17 hours

      Our property is located near Wandoor beach which is about 35 minutes by road from Port Blair airport. Occassionally we have guests who do not know this, come to us and find out that our place is worth the ride. Some who, like this guest, who did not check our location, use other reasons to give vent to their displeasure. We do not have rooms stacked next to each other, but individual cottages with privacy. They are kept clean by a dedicated group of local villagers who are naturally courteous, friendly and helpful. We do not make our guests sleep on stone beds, which would imply that we are looney. We opted for mattresses which sit on stone platforms as they do not creak or rock (honeymooners love them). We provide clean water and the guest's contention that there are only 3 dinner options is not true. We have a chef whose cooking "rocks" as many of our other honest guests can attest to.

      PP Parimal Parag
      5 /5

      food is a little expensive but you get home made food which is worth it.

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
      HG Hiteshwar Gahlot
      1 /5

      very far from airport no facilities staff members are cooperative but lazy

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 13 hours

      Anugama Resort is located at peaceful Wandoor Village near the famous Jolly Buoy coral island about 35 minutes from Port Blair. Guests who don't want the noise and pollution of Port Blair come to us for peace quiet and relaxation. We make our location and other details very clear in our description. We take umbrage at our staff being co-operative but lazy. Dear potential guests , please refer to other positive reivews about our friendly and helpful staff. We assure you that you will have a very pleasant experience with us.

      RG Rajinder Gupta
      1 /5

      We staying in Anupama resort and we had a very bad experience. There is no room service in this hotel. In the room, there are so many lizards and no cleanliness. Even the staff not

      + More

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
      Close
      Pranay Sinha2018, 29 Jan
      atAnugama Resort

      30 km far from the main city. ...worst experience i had checkout the same day as it looked liked something different.. nothing was available.

      Question and Answer

      Sort By

      • Most Relevant
      • Recently Asked
      • Recently Answered

      Filter By Category

      Clear all
      Search Question
      Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Attraction In Port Blair

      Loading Price ...
      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved