Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Anugama Resort

wandoor, port blair Port Blair India 744103
View on Map
Hotelier Photos40 Photos
  • Exterior
  • Exterior
  • RESORT GROUNDS
  • OUR WELL MAINTAINED GROUNDS
  • Restaurant
Travellers Photos44+ Photos
  • Lawn
  • Lawn
  • Lawn
  • Lawn
  • Lawn
Close
at
Close
2018, 26 Apr
atAnugama Resort
62%Guest recommend this hotel
Gaurav RaiI would recommend this for a peaceful stay when you are not planning to see too many places as this is little far (30 km) from the main market, Abarde..Read All Reviews
₹ 2800
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Anugama Resort
    10:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    8Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      3.5 / 535 Reviews
      62%Guests
      Recommend
      3.4Service Quality
      3.2Amenities
      3.0Food & Drinks
      3.5Location
      3.1Cleanliness
      3.4Value For Money
      Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 21 Mar
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 29 Jan

      30 km far from the main city. ...worst experience i had checkout the same day as it looked liked something different.. nothing was available.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Anugama ResortManager replied in an hour

      Our property is located near Wandoor beach which is about 35 minutes by road from Port Blair airport. Occassionally we have guests who do not know this, come to us and find out that our place is worth the ride. Some who, like this guest, who did not check our location, use other reasons to give vent to their displeasure. We do not have rooms stacked next to each other, but individual cottages with privacy. As implied by the guest we are a very different property which you would understand only if you visit our website and inform yourself about exactly what you are getting. Our resort is not a concrete box in the middle of noisy and polluted Port Blair city. They are kept clean by a trained dedicated group of local villagers who are naturally courteous, friendly and helpful.

      Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 26 Jan
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 19 Dec

      I am totally disappointed with the hotel/resort. I booked for 2 nights but check out after 1 night stay. 1. Rooms were very bad quality 2. No phone in the room to call room service. I have to go to

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Anugama ResortManager replied in 17 hours

      Our property is located near Wandoor beach which is about 35 minutes by road from Port Blair airport. Occassionally we have guests who do not know this, come to us and find out that our place is worth the ride. Some who, like this guest, who did not check our location, use other reasons to give vent to their displeasure. We do not have rooms stacked next to each other, but individual cottages with privacy. They are kept clean by a dedicated group of local villagers who are naturally courteous, friendly and helpful. We do not make our guests sleep on stone beds, which would imply that we are looney. We opted for mattresses which sit on stone platforms as they do not creak or rock (honeymooners love them). We provide clean water and the guest's contention that there are only 3 dinner options is not true. We have a chef whose cooking "rocks" as many of our other honest guests can attest to.

      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 17 Dec

      food is a little expensive but you get home made food which is worth it.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Attraction In Port Blair

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved