Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Apex Inn

D-63, Saket, New Delhi 110017, India Delhi India 110017
View on Map
Hotelier Photos24 Photos
Travellers Photos3 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Oct
atApex Inn
71%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Apex Inn
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    3Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Extra Person / Child - Share the same room
    • hot / cold water
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Doctor on Call
    • Front Desk
    • Lobby
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • Television
    • Charging points
    • Reception
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    SC Satish Chaskar
    1 /5

    ... very inconvenient place for business travelers and money charged not at all compatible to facility and services offered. it is very unhygienic and mainly occupied by patients f

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    MD Mukund Deshpande
    4 /5

    Location accessible. Courteous staff and good service personnel. overall good place to stay

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    TB Tarana Bhangoo
    2 /5

    A house has been transformed into a guest house. It is present in the interiors, no place for parking. I booked two rooms, but when i went there, they said only one room is availa

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a month

    Dear Sir, Apologies for the experience we will work on our services.

    KC Krunal Chaudhary
    5 /5

    it was a good stay. like the place and staff is good helped alot

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a month

    Thanks for the Valuable feedback !!!

    AS Abhinav Srivastava
    5 /5

    Its a really a nice property to stay in the capital. They have a top class of service. Location is very easily accessible. People interacted very nicely. Everything was perfect. ha

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 6 months

    Thanks for good Valuable feedback !!!

    Close
    Satish Chaskar2017, 13 Nov
    atApex Inn

    ... very inconvenient place for business travelers and money charged not at all compatible to facility and services offered. it is very unhygienic and mainly occupied by patients from African coming for treatment. Because cancellation is not allowed and paid advance which is non refundable forced to manage my stay.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved