Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

APPLE INN

goludhar, bhimtal bhowali road nainital- 263132 uttrakhand,opposite pine crest hotel Bhimtal India 263132
View on Map
Hotelier Photos62 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Sep
atAPPLE INN
33%Guest recommend this hotel
Viresh SharmaI and my friend with 2 kids each total 8 members. our wives ID was not with us. Joshi did not let us check in even though we were trying to get ID fro..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Bhimtal
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    28Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Doctor on Call
    • Front Desk
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • wi fi
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.9 / 56 Reviews
    33%Guests
    Recommend
    3.0Service Quality
    3.3Amenities
    1.6Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    1.6Cleanliness
    2.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 17 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    1 / 52017, 24 Jun

    I and my friend with 2 kids each total 8 members. our wives ID was not with us. Joshi did not let us check in even though we were trying to get ID from our home. somehow after 2 hr we manage to get ID

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    APPLE INNManager replied in 4 days

    Mr. viresh sharma had checked in at hotel without proper ID proof, They are eight people with friend having only one ID. As per government policy we can not allow to anyone without proper ID. This is the only problem faced by guest, rest complaint are fake.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 31 May

    Stayed here with my family & friends, Rooms are amazing with balcony, modern interior, neat & clean washrooms and bful mountains view. Location is very peaceful with wide roads, easily reachable even

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
    Apple InnManager replied in a month

    Thanks for your review.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 29 May

    light is not there from last 1hour and no staff is there

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Apple InnManager replied in a month

    Due to electricity fault by weather storm. so guest facing problem.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 20 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Bhimtal

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved