Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Apple Royal

apple complex, near airport Kullu India 175101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos31 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Oct
atHotel Apple Royal
0%Guest recommend this hotel
Sarmistha Senapatialmost got***** by locals near the hotel in hotel room .Locals were drinking *****and teasing in hotel room while only me and my husband were staying...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Kullu
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    2Rooms
    • wi fi
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    1.6 / 52 Reviews
    0%Guests
    Recommend
    1.6Service Quality
    1.6Amenities
    1.6Food & Drinks
    1.6Location
    1.6Cleanliness
    1.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 17 Jul

    almost got***** by locals near the hotel in hotel room .Locals were drinking *****and teasing in hotel room while only me and my husband were staying. that night we ran to hotel*****and saved ourselve

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
    Hotel Apple RoyalManager replied in 9 months

    Respected Guest Greetings From Hotel Apple Royal …. Sir, first of all the management apologies for the trouble you had during your stay with us. Sir you had made booking through Goibibo and we provide you our one of the best room ,Madam there is a family group of Kesari Travel in hotel checked in late in the evening they are not locals because of their DJ party there are some sound we apologies for that .Sir. Apple Royal is newly built best property in Kullu with all latest furniture and fixtures all rooms with SLEEPWELL 10 inch mattress, ,sofas ,SONY 42 inch led and separate sit out balcony and washrooms with JAGUAR fittings and bath tub and all areas with WIFI. Sir main problem is about snacks order Sir there is clearly mention in MENU about food timings . Sir we welcome your feedback as you the Client are our teachers. Its the channel where we apologise to you for genuine complains, as Clint has already left the property and we can not revert it despite of our core feeling to do it, we learn to improve from your reviews and we try to implement it and to render you the best services from our end. But review should not be written with feelings/smell of revenge, rather it should be written honestly to guide us where we lack , to improve and serve you better. Closing with warm regards TEAM Apple Royal Kullu

    Verified Guest 1 / 52015, 1 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
    Hotel Apple RoyalManager replied in 2 years

    Respected Guest Greetings From Hotel Apple Royal …. Sir, first of all the management apologies for the trouble you had during your stay with us. Sir you had made booking through Goibibo and it clearly mention in our website that our hotel is one KM from kullu manali airport on riverside.Sir. Apple Royal is newly built best property in Kullu with all latest furniture and fixtures all rooms with SLEEPWELL 10 inch mattress, ,sofas ,SONY 42 inch led and separate sit out balcony and washrooms with JAGUAR fittings and bath tub and all areas with WIFI. Sir main problem is about snacks order Sir there is clearly mention in MENU about food timings . Sir we welcome your feedback as you the Client are our teachers. Its the channel where we apologise to you for genuine complains, as Clint has already left the property and we can not revert it despite of our core feeling to do it, we learn to improve from your reviews and we try to implement it and to render you the best services from our end. But review should not be written with feelings/smell of revenge, rather it should be written honestly to guide us where we lack , to improve and serve you better. Closing with warm regards TEAM Apple Royal Kullu

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved