Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Appus Holidays Home Stay

fern hill road Kodaikanal India 624101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos43 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Oct
atAppus Holidays Home Stay
76%Guest recommend this hotel
Ts MonikandanNice hotel to stay.Can enjoy with family and friends...Read All Reviews
₹ 1500
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Kodaikanal
    10:00Check In
    09:00Check Out
    4Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Doctor on Call
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Car Rental
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Trekking
    • Taxi Services
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Adventure activities
    • Campfire / Bon Fire
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 546 Reviews
    76%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    3.4Amenities
    3.3Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    3.1Cleanliness
    3.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 8 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 8 Oct

    Nice hotel to stay.Can enjoy with family and friends.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 4 Oct

    very worst experience, uncleaned, heater is not at all working, and it's fixed unsafe without closing it, very old household things, uncleaned bathroom, roof is not good, very poor service

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 14 Sep

    hotel good but TV not working and hot water also not provide

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Appus Holidays Home StayManager replied in 23 minutes

    Thanks for the feedback, in cottages we have geyser system to provide hot water anytime and as it is electrical system, it takes twenty minutes to repeat once it is exhausted, cable was due to heavy raining and rectified later, anyway sorry for the inconvenience, tnx for being with us

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 1 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 990 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Kodaikanal

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved