Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Apsara

312/A, Delhi Road, Model Town, Nr. D- Park top sbi bank Rohtak India 124001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos46 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Aug
atHotel Apsara
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Sunit KumarHotels rooms are very much neat & clean.Staff is supporting and room service is also good.I have read some past reviews about check out time of mornin..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Apsara
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    11Rooms
    • 220 v. electricity
    • TV LCD & Cable TV
    • 24 Hrs Room Service
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Daily newspaper
    • Taxi Services
    • 24-hour room service
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Wake-up call
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Lobby
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Free Wifi
    • Verandah
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • 24 Hour Reception Desk
    • Car Rental
    • 220V electrical sockets
    • Free Internet Access
    • 24 hour reception
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • room service
    • Internet Access
    • Veranda
    • 24 hour security
    • Reception
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 565 Reviews
    84%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    3.9Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    3.9Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 14 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 14 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 11 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 10 Aug

    nice place

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel ApsaraManager replied in 5 days

    we are very happy to hear that sir and we wish to serve you again

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 8 Aug

    Hotel is not fit for official visit because unnecessarily police are tracking to customers and even Hotel Management is not so strong to restrict them

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel ApsaraManager replied in 7 days

    we are very sorry sir that you faced such an issue. but we also want to tell you that we have no right to stop the police work, in addition to that they had a search notice with which ties our hand with the laws, so we were unable to do anything. we again apologize for the issue sir.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved