Hotel

Aqua Hotel

dharamashala - (chari road) dharamashala 5.8 km , kangra airport 9 km(via bandi) kangra 17 km. Dharamshala India 176217
View on Map
Hotelier Photos15 Photos
Travellers Photos12+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Aug
atAqua Hotel
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Vipul SagarExcellent hotel. The view from the hotel is amazing. Basically i was on official trip and as the hotel is on the outskirts , it was difficult to reach..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Dharamshala
13:00Check In
12:00Check Out
5Rooms

    Location

    3.9 / 544 Reviews
    75%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    4.1Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 19 Jul

    Excellent hotel. The view from the hotel is amazing. Basically i was on official trip and as the hotel is on the outskirts , it was difficult to reach there with no vehicle with me. so hired a cab whi

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Aqua HotelManager replied in 5 hours

    thank you for your kind review and we expect to host you soon.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 14 Jul

    good experience

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
    Aqua HotelManager replied in 38 minutes

    Sir you are not here ,yours friends are enjoying so much I asked them so please change review

    4 / 52017, 27 Jun

    I would like to come next year. We enjoyed a lot. Quite happening place

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Aqua HotelManager replied in 2 days

    thanks bro for positive review of aqua hotel.your review is highly appreciated.

    5 / 52017, 25 Jun

    Happy I am out of this world. Thousands of peoples sleeping in their cars or roads as no room in dharamshala for 3 day's.i m Lucky that I got this hotel Amazing.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 90 times
    Aqua HotelManager replied in 3 days

    thanks bro for positive review of aqua hotel.your review is highly appreciated.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 24 Jun

    .. such bad condition of the hotel it was like a dormitory. never stayvtjis hotel and never in my life...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 83 times
    Aqua HotelManager replied in 5 minutes

    Dear Sir, We have provided four bed room. Due to season even providing room is challenge for us. Rate charged is genuine. We will try to improve services.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved