Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Aquasserenne Resort

V/91M South Paravoor P.O.,Kollam District - 691 301, Kerala Kollam India 691301
View on Map
Hotelier Photos9 Photos
Travellers Photos3 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Jul
atAquasserenne Resort
50%Guest recommend this hotel
Praveen BhatThe location of the property is superb. Rating it so low as the property is in need of urgent maintenance. The main swimming pool is not functional, t..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Aquasserenne Resort
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    3Rooms
    • Gift Shop
    • Currency Exchange
    • Cruises
    • Indoor Games
    • Locker Facility
    • Swimming Pool
    • Guide / Sightseeing Service
    • wi fi
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Babysitting/ Child Care (surcharge)
    • Room Service
    • Conference Hall
    • Doctor on Call
    • Laundry Service Available
    • ceiling fan
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.3 / 56 Reviews
    50%Guests
    Recommend
    2.1Service Quality
    1.5Amenities
    2.3Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    1.6Cleanliness
    2.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 8 Jan

    The location of the property is superb. Rating it so low as the property is in need of urgent maintenance. The main swimming pool is not functional, the ac in the room get too cold even if the tempera

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 3 Nov

    Below par with poor service,limited cleanliness and an average dining experience.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 23 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 12 Mar

    Good service good location and the staffs are excellent but the area and the rooms could have been maintained a little bit more better considering the rate....pool not maintained.....food is good...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 30 Jan

    Worst food I ever had from a resort. Service quality is below average

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Aquasserenne ResortManager replied in 2 hours

    Respected Sir, Greetings from Aquasserenne!!! The guest in not happy with the food so we had wave off the extras bill (Restaurant bill) of Rs ****/-. We will make sure that any more complaints will not happen in future. Thanking you, Aneesh.S Front Office Manager Aquasserenne

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved