Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Aquasserenne Resort

v/91m south paravoor p.o.,kollam district - 691 301, kerala Kollam India 691301
View on Map
Hotelier Photos9 Photos
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
2017, 15 Dec
atAquasserenne Resort
60%Guest recommend this hotel
Nandu RajendranBelow par with poor service,limited cleanliness and an average dining experience...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Aquasserenne Resort
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    • Gift Shop
    • Currency Exchange
    • Cruises
    • Indoor Games
    • Locker Facility
    • Swimming Pool
    • Guide / Sightseeing Service
    • wi fi
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Babysitting/ Child Care (surcharge)
    • Room Service
    • Conference Hall
    • Doctor on Call
    • Laundry Service Available
    • ceiling fan
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    2.4 / 55 Reviews
    2.0Service Quality
    2.0Food & Drinks
    2.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 3 Nov

    Below par with poor service,limited cleanliness and an average dining experience.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 23 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 12 Mar

    Good service good location and the staffs are excellent but the area and the rooms could have been maintained a little bit more better considering the rate....pool not is good...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 30 Jan

    Worst food I ever had from a resort. Service quality is below average

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Aquasserenne ResortManager replied in 2 hours

    Respected Sir, Greetings from Aquasserenne!!! The guest in not happy with the food so we had wave off the extras bill (Restaurant bill) of Rs ****/-. We will make sure that any more complaints will not happen in future. Thanking you, Aneesh.S Front Office Manager Aquasserenne

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 23 Jan

    Heard some good reviews from friends who visited the property 2 years back. But due to lack of maintenance my experience was not very pleasant. Although the food was ok,they were high priced. Overall

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved