Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


A.R. Pride Residency

201,m.g.road, jungli ghat Port Blair India 744103
View on Map
Hotelier Photos31 Photos
  • Guest Room
  • Guest Room
  • Guest Room
  • 1475906283479.jpg
  • 1484545952563.jpg
Travellers Photos20+ Photos
  • Bathroom
  • Bathroom
  • Bathroom
  • Bathroom
  • Bathroom
2018, 23 Mar
atA.R. Pride Residency
68%Guest recommend this hotel
Rajesh KuberanIt was awesome atmosphere to stay, the best thing is will get the accommodation food in room itself but it will not fulfill the breakfast and as well..Read All Reviews
₹ 3000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to A.R. Pride Residency
    15:00Check In
    07:00Check Out
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty


      3.5 / 569 Reviews
      3.3Service Quality
      3.8Food & Drinks
      3.4Value For Money
      Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 4 Mar

      Worst hotel ever. No quality of food, rude staff, wifi doesn't work overall not worthy of even one star.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      A R Pride ResidencyManager replied in 6 hours

      Lat comment you gave as you have not stayed in the hotel. Now you comment everything is worst in the property ????

      Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 26 Feb

      Pathetic experience. Didn't allow us to check in. In the starting said that there is no booking in your name. Then said there is some problem we will provide you another hotel. Made us wait for 2 hour

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      A R Pride ResidencyManager replied in an hour

      We admit we had problem due to which you had to face consequences. But why do you lie sir. We asked you for lunch. We told you we will provide you complimentary lunch. We even gave a bottle of milk for your child. Then how can you say we didn't ask you even for water. We upgraded the hotel and gave u 4star category hotel. We provided you complimentary drop.Why don't you mention all those things.

      Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 28 Jan

      Plz if u in vactions plz dont spoil it by stay here

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      A R Pride ResidencyManager replied in 2 hours

      Dear sir, You had your booking with Goibibo only on23rd, and again you choose to stay with us on 24th If your experience was so bad then why you choose to stay with us.

      Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 25 Dec
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 12 Dec

      if I had an option of giving negetive rating I would have given the worst. Better you stay in a road side normal hotel rather than staying in this. Day1 No room key Day 2 They changed room on asking

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Attraction In Port Blair

      Logging You In ...
      © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved