Hotel

Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa

al fahidi street, p.o.box 46500, dubai, united arab emirates bur dubai Dubai United Arab Emirates
View on Map
Hotelier Photos67 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Aug
atArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa
71%Guest recommend this hotel
Siddharth ChorariaWi-Fi at hotel was not working rest everything was ok terrific location..Read All Reviews
₹ 5634₹ 5752per room per nightSAVE ₹ 118
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total5 rooms for 7 nightsExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Dubai
14:00Check In
11:00Check Out
140Rooms
  • 24-hour coffee shop
  • 24-hour concierge
  • Swimming pool
  • Lounge
  • Shuttle service
  • Sun beds
  • Boardroom
  • 24-hour security
  • Shoe shine
  • Health and fitness centre
  • Doctor on call
  • 24-hour business centre
  • 24-hour reception
  • 24-hour room service
  • Free high-speed Internet access
  • Currency exchange
  • Airport shuttle (surcharge)
  • Business centre
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Wi-Fi
  • Fitness centre
  • Gymnasium
  • Parking
  • Conference room
  • Dry cleaning/laundry service

Location

3.7 / 57 Reviews
71%Guests
Recommend
3.8Service Quality
3.4Amenities
3.7Food & Drinks
4.4Location
3.7Cleanliness
3.7Value For Money
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 29 Jul

Wi-Fi at hotel was not working rest everything was ok terrific location

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 84 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 14 Jul

The hotel location is very convenient for business purpose. The hospitality is remarkably good. As per food is considered they have kept a taste for everyone so that.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 85 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 12 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 10 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 2 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 82 times
Arabian Courtyard Hotel SpaManager replied in 10 minutes

Guest is not happy as he was expecting the booking on bed and breakfast, where the booking we had received is on room only basis. .. we are not in position to add the breakfast on complementary basis.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved