Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

HOTEL ARADHANA AUBERGE

HOTEL ARADHANA AUBERGE NEAR ISCKON TEMPLE,SIDSIR ROAD, LEELA CIRCLE,BHAVNAGAR 364002 Bhavnagar India 364002
View on Map
Hotelier Photos19 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Aug
atHOTEL ARADHANA AUBERGE
89%Guest recommend this hotel
nimish shahhotel in 3 to 5km away from centre of city but hotel provide pick up and drop facilities.. interiors are good . rooms are good and well maintained hot..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to HOTEL ARADHANA AUBERGE
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    16Rooms
    • Breakfast Service
    • Pick Up and Drop (Rly Station, Bus Stand, Temple)
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Breakfast Room
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Charging points
    • Shoeshine
    • Suites
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Intercom
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Safe
    • Air-condition
    • 24 hour security
    • Wi-Fi Internet (Deprecared)
    • 24 hr security
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Conference Hall
    • Hi-speed WiFi in rooms- WiFi access (24x7) for one device only.
    • Kitchen
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Free Wifi
    • TV lounge
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • 24 hour security (Deprecared)
    • Shopping Drop Facility (on fixed timings)
    • Food Facility
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Daily housekeeping
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Room Service
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 587 Reviews
    89%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    4.3Amenities
    4.6Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    4.6Cleanliness
    4.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 17 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 15 Aug

    food is good cooperative staff

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 10 Aug

    Breakfast included but not ready 9 am than i m left to hotel without. Breakfast Pls refund

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Aradhana AubergeManager replied in 8 minutes

    We are really sorry that we couldn't reach till your expectation towards our service. because of our kitchen staff you faced trouble. we will surly refund .we also promise next time we will give you more than your expectation.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 30 Jul

    hotel in 3 to 5km away from centre of city but hotel provide pick up and drop facilities.. interiors are good . rooms are good and well maintained hotel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 30 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved