Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Arama Suites

4-4a sarvabhouma nagar, off bannerghatta road. Bangalore India 560076
View on Map
Hotelier Photos58 Photos
Travellers Photos9+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Oct
atArama Suites
71%Guest recommend this hotel
Vivek SharmaI have stayed here repeatedly but the place definitely does not justify the price they charge. I stay mostly because of its proximity to fortis hospit..Read All Reviews
₹ 1615
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Bangalore
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    24Rooms
    • Spa Services Nearby
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Dining Hall
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Front Desk
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Valet service
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Free Wifi
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Wifi
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Wheelchairs available
    • Locker Facility
    • Wifi 2 devices per room-reception area only
    • Free Internet Access
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 532 Reviews
    71%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    4.3Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    4.2Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 2 Sep

    I have stayed here repeatedly but the place definitely does not justify the price they charge. I stay mostly because of its proximity to fortis hospital and travelling in Bangalore is very painful, bu

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 31 Aug

    Courteous staff, well maintained spacious rooms.Would recomend people travlling into south of bangalore to definelty stay here.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 71 times
    Arama SuitesManager replied in a day

    Thank you very for your valuable feed back.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 15 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 18 Jun

    The reception persons are not that responsive ....bathroom taps was leaking

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 27 May

    I got the booking in this hotel at Rs1400. But I reached hotel for checking around 8:30 am and for that they asked 1100 as extra. After repeated request also they will informed me that they will charg

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
    Arama SuitesManager replied in 3 months

    Dear Mr.Anoop as per company policy 12 Noon is check-in check-out and Before check-in the Reception person had informed that Half day charges will be applicable, and they had informed about our Normal Tariff Charges,Sorry for inconvenience.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved