Hotel

Arasan Inn

112, gst road chrompet, chennai Chennai India 600044
View on Map
Hotelier Photos28 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Aug
atArasan Inn
82%Guest recommend this hotel
Angelo PaulVery good for the rate. V good staff service..Read All Reviews
₹ 1440
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Chennai
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
6Rooms
  • Photocopying
  • wi fi
  • ceiling fan
  • Reception

Location

3.9 / 539 Reviews
82%Guests
Recommend
3.7Service Quality
3.7Amenities
4.4Food & Drinks
4.1Location
4.1Cleanliness
4.0Value For Money
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 19 Jul

Very good for the rate. V good staff service

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 994 times
Arasan InnManager replied in a day

Thank you sir. Hope to serve you soon.

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 14 Jul

spacious, but to contact the reception or room service is not possible. no intercom or bell, this hotel don't have restaurant,so for any food we have to wait more than 45 minutes

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 956 times
Arasan InnManager replied in 5 days

Sir, Sorry for the experience, but sometimes certain things are beyond our control. The intercom was having issues and having it serviced and back from the company took more time than expected. Hope you would have a pleasant stay the next time.

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 26 Jun

The worst hotel I ever stayed in, no room service, no house keeping. truly bad.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 969 times
Arasan InnManager replied in an hour

Sir, We always strive to provide the best service to everyone. We were able to service food orders immediately, but your other repeat requests of cigarettes, pan, etc. were getting delayed due to the Ramzan weekend and smaller shops being closed. Hopefully in your next visit we could live up to your expectations.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 18 Jun

Nice hotel.Very courteous staff and provided free Airport drop.Room Was clean and peaceful. Thanks to Gobibo for the fantastic price offer.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 974 times
Arasan InnManager replied in 3 days

Thank you sir. Hoping to serve you soon in future.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 15 Jun
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 980 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved