Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Arastu

11-2-9, yousufain crossroad, nampally Hyderabad India 500001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos31 Photos
Travellers Photos84+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Jan
atHotel Arastu
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Avinash Shivanalservice was good, hotel is near nampally station buy isn't near to local attractions, deluxe room didn't have a cupboard, tiny room and tiny bathroom,..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Arastu
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 599 Reviews
    80%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    4.3Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.2Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 31 Dec

    service was good, hotel is near nampally station buy isn't near to local attractions, deluxe room didn't have a cupboard, tiny room and tiny bathroom, exhaust fan not working, room needs renovation. r

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 21 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 10 Dec

    Very basic, rooms are very small and could sometimes feel locked in. Bathrooms are arm wide. Location is on a very very busy street. Easy to locate. Moderate cleanliness, nothing exceptional. First cl

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel ArastuManager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Mr. Rakshith Gowda, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback. We are disappointed to hear about the experience you had during your stay with us. Given the size/shape (triangular) of our property, each of our room is different in terms of size from the other. Most of our rooms are of decent size. We are disappointed that we fell short this time, but we hope to provide you a bigger and cleaner room in the future. We look forward to hosting and serving you again. Best Regards, Ali Khan | Hotel Arastu

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 28 Nov

    They provide breakfast but they don't have restaurant, also no good restaurants in vicinity. Also if u are looking for odd hours check in u can use this hotel. Rooms were good and staff helpful

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel ArastuManager replied in 5 days

    Dear Priyank Srivastava, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. Our in-house restaurant is currently under maintenance. It will be reopening shortly. We hope you will give us the opportunity to host and serve you again in the future. Best wishes, Ali Khan | Hotel Arastu

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 22 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel ArastuManager replied in 10 days

    Dear Mr. Karthick Ramadas, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We hope you had a comfortable stay with us. Best wishes, Ali Khan | Hotel Arastu

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved