Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Arch Manor

243-a, zone 1, mp nagar,opp. marriott courtyard (db mall), bhopal- 11, india Bhopal India 462011
View on Map
Hotelier Photos45 Photos
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Dec
atArch Manor
62%Guest recommend this hotel
Vivek ChaurasiaOverall totally disappointed with this hotel .... How they can refer these type of hotels. They are charging over priced . All amenities are old , not..Read All Reviews
₹ 2750
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Arch Manor
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    20Rooms
    • wi fi
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.3 / 537 Reviews
    62%Guests
    Recommend
    3.3Service Quality
    3.3Amenities
    3.4Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    3.5Cleanliness
    3.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 5 Dec

    Overall totally disappointed with this hotel .... How they can refer these type of hotels. They are charging over priced . All amenities are old , not maintained by staff properly. Bedsheets also smal

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 27 Nov

    pathetic room service, pls reconfirm what u order and check when it is delivered that the right order is received.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Arch ManorManager replied in 19 hours

    Dear Vivek, You had ordered a non veg dish and were not clear as to mutton biryani. You were served murg biryani instead, due to not clear voice on the phone. There were no other problems during your stay. Our manager on duty Ravi contacted you immediately and resolved the issue. And you confirmed complete satisfaction with your stay. Kindly update the rating to reflect accordingly. Look forward to your next visit to the City of Lakes.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 22 Nov

    one of the worst hotel in Bhopal. poor service. smell in room. non veg in menu but not in kitchen. I have strongly recommend others not to select this hotel . ... It's a nightmare for any Traveller. I

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Arch ManorManager replied in 5 days

    Dear Suman, The only issue you called the front office was for AC remote, which was provided to you promptly. We have 2 restaurants, one is Purely Veg and the other serves Non-Veg. I believe the room service requested you to please go to the restaurant as non-veg is not served in rooms, as it leaves a strong smell, which is not liked by our Veg Clients. The phone was working as the front office answered your calls. I am the manager on duty and available round the clock at *******. I hope you give us another opportunity to serve you.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 13 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 3 Nov

    hotels ambiance and locality was good. But room service and maintenance was very poor

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Arch ManorManager replied in 5 hours

    Thank you sir for reviewing us, i am sure we will work for your suggestion.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved