Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel AREEBA

30/6/17a/a, main fatehabad road, before kfc restaurant. Agra India 282001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos66 Photos
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Oct
atHotel AREEBA
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Anuj Mandalpathetic condition very bad food slow service .,................,................Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Agra
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    38Rooms
    • Ayurvedic Facilities
    • Suitable For Children
    • Pick Up and Drop (Rly Station, Bus Stand, Temple)
    • ceiling fan
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Boutique
    • hot / cold water
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Shoeshine
    • Porter / Bellhop
    • Fireplace in lobby
    • Money Exchange Facility
    • Ironing Service
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Dining area
    • Hotel safe
    • Air-condition
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Restaurant
    • No alcohol is served
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • Bike on Rent
    • Reception
    • Public Restrooms
    • Doorman
    • Power Backup
    • Pest Control Facility
    • Excursions
    • Separate Sitting Area
    • Oxygen Cylinder (on request)
    • Spa Services Nearby
    • Non Smoking Hotel
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Disabled Friendly Facilities
    • Activity Centre
    • Adjoining Rooms
    • Kids Play Zone
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Safe
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • Photocopying
    • Family Room
    • CCTV
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Assistance with luggage on request
    • Porter Services Available
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Extra Person / Child - Share the same room
    • Locker Facility
    • Business Center
    • Fire Safety
    • Fire Place Available
    • Golf Course (within 2 miles)
    • Shops (nearby)
    • Courier Service
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Multi Lingual Staff
    • Charging points
    • Shared lounge/TV area
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Water Dispenser Available
    • Yoga Hall / Classes
    • Luggage Storage
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Breakfast Service
    • Packed Lunches
    • Valet service
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Free Wifi
    • Doctor on Call
    • Party hall
    • ATM / Banking
    • Room Service
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • AC/Heater
    • Currency Exchange
    • Paid Transfers
    • City Shuttle Service
    • 24 hour security
    • Nature Walk
    • Free Internet Access
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    • Dining Hall
    • Guide / Sightseeing Service
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Taxi Services
    • Airport transportation (surcharge)
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Front Desk
    • Concierge
    • 24 hr security
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Lobby
    • Bus Train Air Ticketing
    • Computer Rental
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Indoor Games
    • Lift / Elevator
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Car Rental
    • Beauty Salon - on charge
    • Games Zone
    • 24 hour reception
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • Wheelchairs available
    • Free WiFi
    • Wheelchair Accessibility - Room
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Intercom
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Fire Exit Signs
    • Umbrellas
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 5174 Reviews
    84%Guests
    Recommend
    3.6Service Quality
    3.5Amenities
    3.7Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    3.7Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 3 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 3 Oct

    pathetic condition very bad food slow service .,................,..............

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 1 Oct

    never go this hotel. it was nightmare with family. no restaurant workings. waited from 8 pm to 11 pm for chapati. finally got the worst one & unable to had it. no commitment was ownered. no fridge, no

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 27 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 22 Sep

    Don't book this hotel till for next two months as hotel is in transitory phase for ready up. Services are pathetic and No AC works in any room. You have to use fan along with AC also. Lavatory is spac

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel AreebaManager replied in 10 hours

    Dear Mr. Ambuj, Warm Greetings from Hotel Areeba, Agra !! Thank you so much for choosing our hotel for your stay in Agra and taking time to share your feedback. I extremely apologies for issues you faced during your stay in our hotel. Your feedback is very important for us and taken very seriously. I only would like to inform you that you booked Single Deluxe Room without Breakfast. You did not use any hotel services (like; Dinner, Tea/Coffee, Snacks, etc.). You only informed at reception for Ac less cooling. we sent our Engineer to check problem and engineer informed us that Ac is not cooling properly (It was cooling, but not properly). We immediately changed your room and after that we did not receive any complaint from you. I am requesting you please do not put any wrong feedback. Regards, Team Hotel Areeba

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved