Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Aroma Classic

circuit house road, dhalpur, kullu Kullu India 175101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos21 Photos
Travellers Photos8+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Oct
atHotel Aroma Classic
82%Guest recommend this hotel
Shrikant Sharmacourteous staff, Value for money stay. Expect only what you have paid and you will be more than happy...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Kullu
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 528 Reviews
    82%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    4.5Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    4.9Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 16 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 21 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 7 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 29 Aug

    courteous staff, Value for money stay. Expect only what you have paid and you will be more than happy.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
    Hotel Aroma ClassicManager replied in 25 minutes

    Dear Mr. Shrikant Sharma, Thanks for sparing time to write the review. I am glad to know learn that you had nice experience and it was value for money stay for you.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 17 Aug

    Need to improve room interior ... food was also very oily... it was really very bad experience

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
    Hotel Aroma ClassicManager replied in 4 hours

    Dear Mr. Charanjeev Singh, We are really sorry that your experience was not good staying with us. Your suggestion about improving the room interior and complaint about the food being oily has been taken note by us. In the feedback given at the hotel you had made positive comments that "the staff is very cooperative as well as the food". However, you used your discretion to overall rate us 1/5. But your rating becomes apparently questionable when you rate us 1/5 for the location and also 1/5 for the value for money.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 3 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved