Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Aroma Cottage

Oppposite don bosco school, Indira Nagar, Tungarli, Lonavala. Lonavala India 410401
View on Map
Hotelier Photos24 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Oct
atAroma Cottage
69%Guest recommend this hotel
Ajaz ZaidiNo food service only tea, coffee and water, for everything else you either have to pay 100rs extra and order from nearby hotels or else get the food y..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Aroma Cottage
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    9Rooms
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Multi Lingual Staff
    • Guide / Sightseeing Service
    • Charging points
    • Taxi Services
    • Front Desk
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Indoor Games
    • Doctor on Call
    • Cable / satellite TV channels
    • Table Tennis
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • ceiling fans
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Games Zone
    • Gardens
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Free Internet Access
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    SK Sagar Kolhatkar
    4 /5

    nice hotel in best price..rooms are big enough and gallery is also nice.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 13 days

    Dear Mr. Kolhatkar, Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Hope to see you soon.

    N Narendra Mahajan
    1 /5

    It is long from bus and railway station.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    GP Gouri Prasad Pattnaik
    2 /5

    Not at all value for money. The price charged per night was about Rs.**** for a hotel which is too high for the room as they don’t have complementary breakfast. Price of such hotel

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    GR Gholam Rahman
    1 /5

    The rooms were not at all the way it was presented in the pictures.They were dirty, damp in poor condition.The rooms had a stink which was suffocating.I checked out a day before an

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 5 hours

    Sorry Sir this is a false reveiw. if you had problems with the rooms as mention you should had cancelled the rooms on the same day and not checked in at all. We would had refunded back the whole amount. For 2 days you had no problems and on the 3 day you wanted to cancel. Its policy that the rooms are not cancelled the last day. Regarding the damp and poor condition of room. Its rains constantly in Lonavala for last 3 months. We have not seen sunlight. Its very difficult for dry and fresh rooms in monsoon.

    PT Pravin Thakur
    4 /5

    NEED FOOD SERVICE & AC CANT WORK DUE TO ELECTRICAL PROBLEMS

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    Thanks for the review.. Sorry for the inconvenience.. so restaurant will be started..

    Close
    Sagar Kolhatkar2018, 23 Sep
    atAroma Cottage

    nice hotel in best price..rooms are big enough and gallery is also nice.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved