Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Arra Suites

31,vidyanagar cross,behind aviation college,international airport road, chikkajala post bangalore Bangalore India 562157
View on Map
Hotelier Photos44 Photos
Travellers Photos11+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 15 Dec
atArra Suites
77%Guest recommend this hotel
Partho RoyIt was a nice stay. Food need to be improved a bit...Read All Reviews
₹ 1517
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Arra Suites
    12:00Check In
    11:45Check Out
    21Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      4.2 / 5103 Reviews
      77%Guests
      Recommend
      4.1Service Quality
      4.1Amenities
      4.3Food & Drinks
      4.1Location
      4.4Cleanliness
      4.2Value For Money
      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 11 Dec

      It was a nice stay. Food need to be improved a bit.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Arra SuitesManager replied in an hour

      Dear Mr.Roy We thank you for the opportunity extended to serve you. Food upgrade we have discussed with our team and will defiantly put more effort to tune.... regards....Sunitha

      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 1 Dec
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 19 Nov
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 8 Nov

      Absolutely waste of money,my usual hotel was sold out so had to book at this place,let me get started. 1)no proper food 2)charged me extra for breakfast,rather having booked with breakfast.when asked

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Arra SuitesManager replied in 2 hours

      Dear Guest, I believe that you were unhappy with food, our bfast time's are 7:00 to 10:00, your requirment was late . We did everything in our capacity egg omlet @ Rs.50 inclusive of taxes. Since, your expectations were higher. We regret that you were unhappy

      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 8 Oct

      worst ever customer service . They are I'll behaved and don't give regards

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Arra SuitesManager replied in 8 hours

      Dear Guest , Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback through goibibo. We note with regret the negative experience you have had at check in. Please accept our apology. The issue has been addressed with concerned team member & manager and request you to treat this as an exception to our usual standards. We are determined to make a positive impact the next time around, and we sincerely seek another opportunity to serve you. I am happy to personally coordinate your next visit and urge you to write in with any requirement. My team and I would be happy to facilitate it, and look forward to welcoming you at Arra Suites Best Regards, Sanath Kumar B Roy

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved