Hotel

Ascot Inn

sakinaka metro station, opp. asha krishna building, andheri-ghatkopar road, saki naka, andheri east Mumbai India 400072
View on Map
Hotelier Photos13 Photos
Travellers Photos15+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Aug
atAscot Inn
79%Guest recommend this hotel
Arun Jainnice hotel and very nice stuff Viber.good communication good room..Read All Reviews
₹ 1559
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
goStays Certified
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Mumbai
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
36Rooms

    Location

    3.7 / 5192 Reviews
    79%Guests
    Recommend
    3.6Service Quality
    3.5Amenities
    3.7Food & Drinks
    3.6Location
    3.9Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 17 Aug

    nice hotel and very nice stuff Viber.good communication good room

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 6 times
    Ascot InnManager replied in 8 minutes

    Thank you very much sir for your feedback..please come for next visit.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 17 Aug

    never come to this hotel. this is not a hotel at all. breakfast is only a name there. very bad to stay.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 41 times
    Ascot InnManager replied in 2 minutes

    hello sir .Sorry for the inconvenience caused Sir we will good service you better next

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 13 Aug

    Nice hotel to stay. Location is near metro.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 83 times
    Ascot InnManager replied in 3 minutes

    Thank you very much sir for your feedback..please come for next visit.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 12 Aug

    Ascot in is Ok .. Not as per thinking.. low service . TEA was Not Good .. location is Good .. According to me its Good to stay.. for 1 day not more

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 81 times
    Ascot InnManager replied in 24 minutes

    hello sir .Sorry for the inconvenience caused Sir we will good service you better next

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 9 Aug

    I got very good service and I satisfied with thats service breakfast is so good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
    Ascot InnManager replied in 30 minutes

    Sorry for the inconvenience caused Sir we will definitely serve you better next time.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved