Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Ashiana Regency

the mall road, dalhousie district chamba himachal pradesh Dalhousie India 176001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos4 Photos
Travellers Photos44+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Feb
atAshiana Regency
78%Guest recommend this hotel
Keniesilie Sanchustaffs were polite room service was quick and the hotel was hygienic..the view from the balcony was good and the hotel was at the perfect location.we ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Ashiana Regency
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    9Rooms
    • hot / cold water
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.5 / 552 Reviews
    78%Guests
    Recommend
    3.6Service Quality
    3.3Amenities
    3.7Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    3.6Cleanliness
    3.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 3 Jan

    staffs were polite room service was quick and the hotel was hygienic..the view from the balcony was good and the hotel was at the perfect location.we recommend this hotel to people who visit dalhousie

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 1 Jan

    No power backup. Extra charge for heaters in winter. Seapage smell in rooms.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 26 Dec

    no generator facility; hav to use cold water due to power failure

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 26 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 25 Dec

    Worst hotel i ever stayed. Pathetic food quality, poor room service, no electricity so no mobile charge, no hot water, no intercom. Blankets were dirty still lot to say...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Ashiana RegencyManager replied in an hour

    The guests reached hotel in early morning hours , though their rightful check in (as per norms) was after 12.00 noon. still, they were accommodated. During morning hours, due to overloading on city transformers, there was forced shut down of power for 20 minutes in the city. There was no other issue. They took their food in the room & the quality of service was very good. They were accommodated by management, as early check in was alloweddespite heavy rush in the hotel. The technical snag in power supply feeder is beyond anybody's control. Had we not adjusted them by allowing out of way early check in , everything would have passed peacefully.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved